UK Podcasts Charts for July 2020

  • Wednesday 1st July

    Number One: Grounded with Louis Theroux
    Highest New Entry: #2 - No Holes Barred

  • Thursday 2nd July

    Number One: Grounded with Louis Theroux

  • Friday 3rd July

    Number One: Grounded with Louis Theroux
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Doing It Right with Pandora Sykes

  • Saturday 4th July

    Number One: Doing It Right with Pandora Sykes
    Highest New Entry: #55 - ZAPPED with Bob Menery

  • Sunday 5th July

    Number One: Grounded with Louis Theroux
    Highest New Entry: #65 - Payne's Politics

  • Monday 6th July

    Number One: Grounded with Louis Theroux
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Spinning Plates with Sophie Ellis-Bextor

  • Tuesday 7th July

    Number One: Doing It Right with Pandora Sykes
    Highest New Entry: #53 - In Conversation With Paul Weller

  • Wednesday 8th July

    Number One: Doing It Right with Pandora Sykes
    Highest New Entry: #91 - SmartLess

  • Thursday 9th July

    Number One: Doing It Right with Pandora Sykes

  • Friday 10th July

    Number One: Grounded with Louis Theroux
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Voices for Justice

  • Saturday 11th July

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed
    Highest New Entry: #96 - What Most People Think with Geoff Norcott

  • Sunday 12th July

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Paradise

  • Monday 13th July

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed
    Highest New Entry: #79 - The Art Of Rave

  • Tuesday 14th July

    Number One: The Joe Wicks Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Polonium & the Piano Player

  • Wednesday 15th July

    Number One: The Joe Wicks Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #22 - No Strings Attached

  • Thursday 16th July

    Number One: The Joe Wicks Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Brown Girls Do It Too

  • Friday 17th July

    Number One: The Joe Wicks Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #42 - Apple News Today

  • Saturday 18th July

    Number One: The Joe Wicks Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #75 - What Were You Thinking?

  • Sunday 19th July

    Number One: The Joe Wicks Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Sport and the Feels

  • Monday 20th July

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed

  • Tuesday 21st July

    Number One: The Joe Wicks Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #47 - Once Upon a Time… In the Valley

  • Wednesday 22nd July

    Number One: The Joe Wicks Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #81 - American Skyjacker: The Final Flight of Martin McN

  • Thursday 23rd July

    Number One: Call Her Daddy
    Highest New Entry: #53 - The Bootlegger Show

  • Friday 24th July

    Number One: The Joe Wicks Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Nice White Parents

  • Saturday 25th July

    Number One: The Joe Wicks Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #72 - Deep Cover: The Drug Wars

  • Sunday 26th July

    Number One: The Joe Wicks Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #86 - The Naked Podcast

  • Monday 27th July

    Number One: The Joe Wicks Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #56 - Older and Wider Podcast

  • Tuesday 28th July

    Number One: The Joe Wicks Podcast

  • Wednesday 29th July

    Number One: Sh**ged Married Annoyed
    Highest New Entry: #82 - Deconstructed with Mehdi Hasan

  • Thursday 30th July

    Number One: That Peter Crouch Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Chattin’ Shit

  • Friday 31st July

    Number One: That Peter Crouch Podcast

British Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters