UK Podcasts Charts for April 2020

  • Wednesday 1st April

    Number One: No Such Thing As A Fish
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Fake Doctors, Real Friends with Zach and Donald

  • Thursday 2nd April

    Number One: Fake Doctors, Real Friends with Zach and Donald
    Highest New Entry: #41 - UNHhhh

  • Friday 3rd April

    Number One: Fake Doctors, Real Friends with Zach and Donald
    Highest New Entry: #77 - Oh, Hello: the P'dcast

  • Saturday 4th April

    Number One: Fake Doctors, Real Friends with Zach and Donald

  • Sunday 5th April

    Number One: No Such Thing As A Fish
    Highest New Entry: #80 - I Weigh with Jameela Jamil

  • Monday 6th April

    Number One: No Such Thing As A Fish
    Highest New Entry: #70 - Gas It Out

  • Tuesday 7th April

    Number One: Fake Doctors, Real Friends with Zach and Donald
    Highest New Entry: #60 - London Real

  • Wednesday 8th April

    Number One: Fake Doctors, Real Friends with Zach and Donald
    Highest New Entry: #61 - Official Watford FC Podcast - The View From the Vi

  • Thursday 9th April

    Number One: Fake Doctors, Real Friends with Zach and Donald

  • Friday 10th April

    Number One: Fake Doctors, Real Friends with Zach and Donald
    Highest New Entry: #20 - The Therapy Edit

  • Saturday 11th April

    Number One: Fake Doctors, Real Friends with Zach and Donald
    Highest New Entry: #99 - Katherine Ryan: Telling Everybody Everything

  • Sunday 12th April

    Number One: Fake Doctors, Real Friends with Zach and Donald

  • Monday 13th April

    Number One: Fake Doctors, Real Friends with Zach and Donald
    Highest New Entry: #86 - Folk on Foot

  • Tuesday 14th April

    Number One: Fake Doctors, Real Friends with Zach and Donald
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Smith and Sniff

  • Wednesday 15th April

    Number One: That Peter Crouch Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Wean In 15: The Podcast

  • Friday 17th April

    Number One: That Peter Crouch Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #61 - Working From Home with Stylist

  • Friday 17th April

    Number One: That Peter Crouch Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Rabbit Hole

  • Saturday 18th April

    Number One: That Peter Crouch Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #56 - Audio Book Club Podcast

  • Sunday 19th April

    Number One: That Peter Crouch Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #95 - Jaguar Skills : Hip-Hop Time Bomb

  • Monday 20th April

    Number One: That Peter Crouch Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Homeschool History

  • Tuesday 21st April

    Number One: That Peter Crouch Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Grounded with Louis Theroux

  • Wednesday 22nd April

    Number One: Grounded with Louis Theroux
    Highest New Entry: #91 - Saturn Returns with Caggie

  • Thursday 23rd April

    Number One: Grounded with Louis Theroux
    Highest New Entry: #77 - American Scandal

  • Friday 24th April

    Number One: Grounded with Louis Theroux
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Talking Politics: HISTORY OF IDEAS

  • Saturday 25th April

    Number One: Grounded with Louis Theroux
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Dogcast with Clare Balding

  • Sunday 26th April

    Number One: Grounded with Louis Theroux
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Star Signs: Go Stargazing!

  • Monday 27th April

    Number One: Grounded with Louis Theroux
    Highest New Entry: #25 - In Lockdown

  • Tuesday 28th April

    Number One: Grounded with Louis Theroux
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Rob Beckett and Josh Widdicombe's Lockdown Parenti

  • Wednesday 29th April

    Number One: Grounded with Louis Theroux
    Highest New Entry: #52 - Pod On The Tyne - A show about Newcastle United

  • Thursday 30th April

    Number One: Grounded with Louis Theroux
    Highest New Entry: #17 - The Kempcast

British Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters