UK Podcasts Charts for July 2019

  • Monday 1st July

    Number One: Love Island: The Morning After
    Highest New Entry: #76 - Wimbledon - Join The Story

  • Tuesday 2nd July

    Number One: Love Island: The Morning After
    Highest New Entry: #3 - 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

  • Wednesday 3rd July

    Number One: Love Island: The Morning After
    Highest New Entry: #10 - RHLSTP with Richard Herring

  • Thursday 4th July

    Number One: Love Island: The Morning After
    Highest New Entry: #9 - The Portal

  • Friday 5th July

    Number One: Love Island: The Morning After
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Answerable Questions with Questionable Answers

  • Saturday 6th July

    Number One: Love Island: The Morning After
    Highest New Entry: #84 - Millennial Movement

  • Sunday 7th July

    Number One: Love Island: The Morning After
    Highest New Entry: #56 - DKMH

  • Monday 8th July

    Number One: Love Island: The Morning After
    Highest New Entry: #34 - How Men Think with Brooks Laich & Gavin DeGraw

  • Tuesday 9th July

    Number One: Giles Coren Has No Idea
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Man In The Window

  • Wednesday 10th July

    Number One: Giles Coren Has No Idea
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Man In The Window: The Golden State Killer

  • Thursday 11th July

    Number One: Giles Coren Has No Idea
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Zac Fox's Stinky Little Show

  • Friday 12th July

    Number One: Giles Coren Has No Idea
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Girls No Filter with Jess Wright

  • Saturday 13th July

    Number One: Giles Coren Has No Idea

  • Sunday 14th July

    Number One: Giles Coren Has No Idea
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Reporter - Murder In the Graveyard

  • Monday 15th July

    Number One: Giles Coren Has No Idea
    Highest New Entry: #29 - The Guilty Feminist

  • Tuesday 16th July

    Number One: 13 Minutes to the Moon
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Bark And Jack

  • Wednesday 17th July

    Number One: 13 Minutes to the Moon
    Highest New Entry: #23 - The Bellingcat Podcast - MH17

  • Thursday 18th July

    Number One: 13 Minutes to the Moon
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Things I Told My Daughter

  • Friday 19th July

    Number One: 13 Minutes to the Moon
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Moonrise

  • Saturday 20th July

    Number One: 13 Minutes to the Moon
    Highest New Entry: #5 - The Report

  • Sunday 21st July

    Number One: 13 Minutes to the Moon
    Highest New Entry: #90 - The Bones and Tubs Podcast

  • Monday 22nd July

    Number One: 13 Minutes to the Moon
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Maybe Baby

  • Tuesday 23rd July

    Number One: 13 Minutes to the Moon
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Sorry, Not Sorry

  • Wednesday 24th July

    Number One: Duolingo French Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Rich In Success

  • Thursday 25th July

    Number One: Duolingo French Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Employment Law Matters

  • Friday 26th July

    Number One: Duolingo French Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Neil & Nile Podcast

  • Saturday 27th July

    Number One: Duolingo French Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #88 - ICONversations

  • Sunday 28th July

    Number One: Duolingo French Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #35 - On The Marbles

  • Monday 29th July

    Number One: Duolingo French Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #76 - So You’ve Been Publicly Shamed

  • Tuesday 30th July

    Number One: Love Island: The Morning After
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Room 20

  • Wednesday 31st July

    Number One: Room 20
    Highest New Entry: #47 - On The House

British Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters