UK Albums Charts for December 2015

  • Tuesday 1st December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #48 - Modern Love - EP by Nina Nesbitt

  • Wednesday 2nd December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Best of The Corrs by The Corrs

  • Thursday 3rd December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #67 - Dear Santa - X-Mas Special - EP by Girls' Generation-TTS

  • Friday 4th December

    Number One: A Head Full of Dreams by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Len Goodman's Ballroom Bonanza by Various Artists

  • Saturday 5th December

    Number One: A Head Full of Dreams by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #79 - Under the Mistletoe by Justin Bieber

  • Sunday 6th December

    Number One: A Head Full of Dreams by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #64 - The Louisa Johnson Collection by Louisa Johnson

  • Monday 7th December

    Number One: A Head Full of Dreams by Coldplay
    Highest New Entry: #89 - The Lauren Murray Collection by Lauren Murray

  • Tuesday 8th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #84 - Revenge of the Dreamers II by Various Artists

  • Wednesday 9th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #81 - SING FOR YOU - Winter Special Album, 2015 by Exo

  • Thursday 10th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE

  • Friday 11th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #17 - This Thing Called Life by August Alsina

  • Saturday 12th December

    Number One: NOW That's What I Call Christmas by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #12 - The Football Ramble's Christmas Party by The Football Ramble

  • Sunday 13th December

    Number One: NOW That's What I Call Christmas by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #99 - The Reggie 'N' Bollie Collection by Reggie 'N' Bollie

  • Monday 14th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Junk Food by Tinie Tempah

  • Tuesday 15th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Murdah Loves John by Idris Elba

  • Wednesday 16th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE

  • Thursday 17th December

    Number One: NOW That's What I Call Christmas by Various Artists

  • Friday 18th December

    Number One: NOW That's What I Call Christmas by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Star Wars: The Force Awakens by John Williams

  • Saturday 19th December

    Number One: NOW That's What I Call Christmas by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #93 - Running Trax 2016 - Ministry of Sound by Various Artists

  • Sunday 20th December

    Number One: NOW That's What I Call Christmas by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #93 - That's Christmas to Me by Pentatonix

  • Monday 21st December

    Number One: NOW That's What I Call Christmas by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #93 - The Greatest Xmas Hits Ever: 100 Songs for Christm by Various Artists

  • Tuesday 22nd December

    Number One: NOW That's What I Call Christmas by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #21 - 100 Degrees - EP by Kylie Minogue

  • Wednesday 23rd December

    Number One: NOW That's What I Call Christmas by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Pure Deep House 4 - The Very Best of House & Garag by Various Artists

  • Thursday 24th December

    Number One: NOW That's What I Call Christmas by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #66 - 100 Christmas Hits & Xmas Classics by Various Artists

  • Friday 25th December

    Number One: Now That's What I Call Music! 92 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Eros Apollo - EP by Dappy

  • Saturday 26th December

    Number One: Now That's What I Call Music! 92 by Various Artists

  • Sunday 27th December

    Number One: Now That's What I Call Music! 92 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #60 - The Workout Mix 2016 by Various Artists

  • Monday 28th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE

  • Tuesday 29th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #16 - The Best of Motörhead by Motörhead

  • Wednesday 30th December

    Number One: 25 by ADELE

  • Thursday 31st December

    Number One: Now That's What I Call Music! 92 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #18 - The Playlist - New Year's Eve Party 2016 by Various Artists

British Artists A-Z

Top Musicians