Italian Songs Charts for October 2019

  • Tuesday 1st October

    Number One: Non avere paura by Tommaso Paradiso
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Respirando by Lucio Battisti

  • Wednesday 2nd October

    Number One: Non avere paura by Tommaso Paradiso

  • Thursday 3rd October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Non sto più in zona by Shiva & Pyrex

  • Friday 4th October

    Number One: Duemila volte by Marco Mengoni
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Duemila volte by Marco Mengoni

  • Saturday 5th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #42 - La Mejor Versión de Mí by Natti Natasha & Romeo Santos

  • Sunday 6th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #95 - Guarda le luci di questa città by Modà

  • Monday 7th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #83 - Farfalla bianca by Ultimo

  • Tuesday 8th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Tutta Colpa Mia by Elodie

  • Wednesday 9th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Gossip by RIKI

  • Thursday 10th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Maledetti amici miei by Giuliano Sangiorgi

  • Friday 11th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Lights Up by Harry Styles

  • Saturday 12th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #46 - L’Erba Cattiva by Enzo Gragnaniello

  • Sunday 13th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #67 - Pegao by CNCO & Manuel Turizo

  • Monday 14th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Rock & Roll Part 2 by Gary Glitter

  • Tuesday 15th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Potremmo Ritornare by Tiziano Ferro

  • Wednesday 16th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Harleys in Hawaii by Katy Perry

  • Thursday 17th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #61 - Imparare ad amarsi by Ornella Vanoni, Bungaro, Pacifico

  • Friday 18th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Momenti perfetti by Giusy Ferreri

  • Saturday 19th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I

  • Sunday 20th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #74 - Whatever It Takes by Imagine Dragons

  • Monday 21st October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #91 - 9 and Three Quarters by TOMORROW X TOGETHER

  • Tuesday 22nd October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #91 - Quite Miss Home by James Arthur

  • Wednesday 23rd October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez

  • Thursday 24th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #7 - We Made It by Louis Tomlinson

  • Friday 25th October

    Number One: Se ti potessi dire by Vasco Rossi
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Se ti potessi dire by Vasco Rossi

  • Saturday 26th October

    Number One: Se ti potessi dire by Vasco Rossi
    Highest New Entry: #47 - Roads by Portishead

  • Sunday 27th October

    Number One: Se ti potessi dire by Vasco Rossi
    Highest New Entry: #46 - The Truth by James Blunt

  • Monday 28th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #91 - Roses by SAINt JHN

  • Tuesday 29th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #64 - A Fuego Lento by Rosana

  • Wednesday 30th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #65 - Esto es el guaco by Joe Berte'

  • Thursday 31st October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #18 - SUPREME - L'ego by Marracash, tha Supreme & Sfera Ebbasta

Italian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians