Italian Songs Charts for September 2019

  • Sunday 1st September

    Number One: Una volta ancora by Fred De Palma

  • Monday 2nd September

    Number One: Una volta ancora by Fred De Palma
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Circles by Post Malone

  • Tuesday 3rd September

    Number One: Una volta ancora by Fred De Palma
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Heavenly by Cigarettes After Sex

  • Wednesday 4th September

    Number One: Una volta ancora by Fred De Palma
    Highest New Entry: #64 - 251 by Anita

  • Thursday 5th September

    Number One: Una volta ancora by Fred De Palma
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Kill My Mind by Louis Tomlinson

  • Friday 6th September

    Number One: io sono bella by Emma
    Highest New Entry: #1 - io sono bella by Emma

  • Saturday 7th September

    Number One: io sono bella by Emma
    Highest New Entry: #87 - all the good girls go to hell by Billie Eilish

  • Sunday 8th September

    Number One: Una volta ancora by Fred De Palma

  • Monday 9th September

    Number One: Una volta ancora by Fred De Palma
    Highest New Entry: #64 - Younger by Jonas Blue & HRVY

  • Tuesday 10th September

    Number One: Una volta ancora by Fred De Palma
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Gli amori by Toto Cutugno

  • Wednesday 11th September

    Number One: Una volta ancora by Fred De Palma
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Io Sono L'Altro by Niccolò Fabi

  • Thursday 12th September

    Number One: Una volta ancora by Fred De Palma
    Highest New Entry: #58 - Costa tanto by MamboLosco

  • Friday 13th September

    Number One: Una volta ancora by Fred De Palma
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Don't Call Me Angel by Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus & Lana Del Rey

  • Saturday 14th September

    Number One: Una volta ancora by Fred De Palma
    Highest New Entry: #91 - Rather Be Alone by Robin Schulz, Nick Martin & Sam Martin

  • Sunday 15th September

    Number One: Una volta ancora by Fred De Palma

  • Monday 16th September

    Number One: Una volta ancora by Fred De Palma
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Il tuo profumo by Fred De Palma & Sofía Reyes

  • Tuesday 17th September

    Number One: Una volta ancora by Fred De Palma
    Highest New Entry: #83 - Guacamayo by Danit

  • Wednesday 18th September

    Number One: Una volta ancora by Fred De Palma
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Stack It Up by Liam Payne

  • Thursday 19th September

    Number One: Una volta ancora by Fred De Palma
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Al di là dell'amore by Brunori sas

  • Friday 20th September

    Number One: Accetto miracoli by Tiziano Ferro
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Accetto miracoli by Tiziano Ferro

  • Saturday 21st September

    Number One: Accetto miracoli by Tiziano Ferro
    Highest New Entry: #73 - God Is a Dancer by Tiësto & Mabel

  • Sunday 22nd September

    Number One: Accetto miracoli by Tiziano Ferro
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Carote by Nuela

  • Monday 23rd September

    Number One: Accetto miracoli by Tiziano Ferro
    Highest New Entry: #94 - Ride It by Regard

  • Tuesday 24th September

    Number One: Accetto miracoli by Tiziano Ferro
    Highest New Entry: #76 - Frasi a metà by Laura Pausini

  • Wednesday 25th September

    Number One: Non avere paura by Tommaso Paradiso
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Non avere paura by Tommaso Paradiso

  • Thursday 26th September

    Number One: Non avere paura by Tommaso Paradiso
    Highest New Entry: #49 - Trampoline by SHAED & ZAYN

  • Friday 27th September

    Number One: Non avere paura by Tommaso Paradiso
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Chicken Noodle Soup by j-hope

  • Saturday 28th September

    Number One: Non avere paura by Tommaso Paradiso
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Shaken by LP

  • Sunday 29th September

    Number One: Non avere paura by Tommaso Paradiso
    Highest New Entry: #3 - La canzone del sole by Lucio Battisti

  • Monday 30th September

    Number One: Non avere paura by Tommaso Paradiso
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Arrivederci a questa sera by Lucio Battisti

Italian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians