Italian Songs Charts for July 2019

  • Monday 1st July

    Number One: Ostia Lido by J-AX
    Highest New Entry: #88 - That's okay by D.O.

  • Tuesday 2nd July

    Number One: Jambo by Takagi & Ketra, Omi & Giusy Ferreri
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Lights by Bts

  • Wednesday 3rd July

    Number One: Jambo by Takagi & Ketra, Omi & Giusy Ferreri

  • Thursday 4th July

    Number One: Jambo by Takagi & Ketra, Omi & Giusy Ferreri
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Feel by DJ Pando & Lopez

  • Friday 5th July

    Number One: Ostia Lido by J-AX
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Poesia per Roma by Ultimo

  • Saturday 6th July

    Number One: Jambo by Takagi & Ketra, Omi & Giusy Ferreri
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Instagram by Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, David Guetta & Daddy Yankee

  • Sunday 7th July

    Number One: Ostia Lido by J-AX
    Highest New Entry: #71 - YOSHI by MACHETE, Dani Faiv & Tha Supreme

  • Monday 8th July

    Number One: Ostia Lido by J-AX

  • Tuesday 9th July

    Number One: Jambo by Takagi & Ketra, Omi & Giusy Ferreri
    Highest New Entry: #74 - Martyrs by Gianluca Manzieri

  • Wednesday 10th July

    Number One: Senza pensieri by Fabio Rovazzi
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Senza pensieri by Fabio Rovazzi

  • Thursday 11th July

    Number One: Senza pensieri by Fabio Rovazzi
    Highest New Entry: #51 - Buona Primavera by Pamela

  • Friday 12th July

    Number One: Senza pensieri by Fabio Rovazzi
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Let Her Go by The Blonde Brothers, Nico Heinz & Max Kuhn

  • Saturday 13th July

    Number One: Senza pensieri by Fabio Rovazzi
    Highest New Entry: #74 - Antisocial by Ed Sheeran & Travis Scott

  • Sunday 14th July

    Number One: Jambo by Takagi & Ketra, Omi & Giusy Ferreri

  • Monday 15th July

    Number One: Dove e quando by Benji & Fede
    Highest New Entry: #97 - Tra Te e Il Mare by Lorenzo Bosio, Pippo Dacj & Highdom

  • Tuesday 16th July

    Number One: Dove e quando by Benji & Fede
    Highest New Entry: #62 - Feeling Good by Avicii

  • Wednesday 17th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #74 - Baila Conmigo by Dayvi & Victor Cárdenas

  • Thursday 18th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #47 - These Are the Times by Martin Garrix

  • Friday 19th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Luna by Jovanotti

  • Saturday 20th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Callaita by Bad Bunny & Tainy

  • Sunday 21st July

    Number One: Ostia Lido by J-AX

  • Monday 22nd July

    Number One: Dove e quando by Benji & Fede
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Chiasso by Random

  • Tuesday 23rd July

    Number One: Dove e quando by Benji & Fede
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Sto una bomba by Marta Daddato

  • Wednesday 24th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #19 - The Archer by Taylor Swift

  • Thursday 25th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Seoul Town Road feat. RM of BTS by Lil Nas X, RM & BTS

  • Friday 26th July

    Number One: Dove e quando by Benji & Fede
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Loco Contigo by DJ Snake, J Balvin & Tyga

  • Saturday 27th July

    Number One: Dove e quando by Benji & Fede
    Highest New Entry: #80 - The Same Way by Don Diablo

  • Sunday 28th July

    Number One: Dove e quando by Benji & Fede

  • Monday 29th July

    Number One: Dove e quando by Benji & Fede

  • Tuesday 30th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Andale by DJ Stay Fly

  • Wednesday 31st July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #76 - Che bella libertà by Renato Zero

Italian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians