Italian Podcasts Charts for May 2019

  • Wednesday 1st May

    Number One: Romantic Italia
    Highest New Entry: #61 - Il Trequartista

  • Thursday 2nd May

    Number One: Romantic Italia
    Highest New Entry: #77 - Riccardo Zanetti - The Podcast

  • Friday 3rd May

    Number One: Veleno
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Indipendenti

  • Saturday 4th May

    Number One: Veleno
    Highest New Entry: #44 - The Europeans

  • Sunday 5th May

    Number One: Veleno

  • Monday 6th May

    Number One: Veleno
    Highest New Entry: #82 - Radio RUMOR

  • Tuesday 7th May

    Number One: Veleno
    Highest New Entry: #59 - Hello Monday

  • Wednesday 8th May

    Number One: Romantic Italia
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Lew Later

  • Thursday 9th May

    Number One: Romantic Italia
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Suonare la Batteria

  • Friday 10th May

    Number One: Romantic Italia
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Philosophize This!

  • Saturday 11th May

    Number One: Romantic Italia
    Highest New Entry: #30 - The Matti & Pete Show

  • Sunday 12th May

    Number One: Romantic Italia
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Giroglifici

  • Monday 13th May

    Number One: Parliamo di Cose
    Highest New Entry: #39 - 13 Minutes to the Moon

  • Tuesday 14th May

    Number One: Parliamo di Cose
    Highest New Entry: #91 - Deliciously Ella

  • Wednesday 15th May

    Number One: Romantic Italia
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Tutta la città ne parla

  • Thursday 16th May

    Number One: La Zanzara
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Adapt

  • Friday 17th May

    Number One: Romantic Italia
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Science Rules! with Bill Nye

  • Saturday 18th May

    Number One: Breaking Italy Podcast

  • Sunday 19th May

    Number One: Breaking Italy Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #97 - Improve your English conversation, vocabulary, gra

  • Monday 20th May

    Number One: Breaking Italy Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #88 - The Dark Side Of

  • Tuesday 21st May

    Number One: Breaking Italy Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #56 - The Shrink Next Door

  • Wednesday 22nd May

    Number One: Breaking Italy Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #26 - The Shrink Next Door

  • Thursday 23rd May

    Number One: Romantic Italia
    Highest New Entry: #65 - Non Prendiamoci Sul Series

  • Friday 24th May

    Number One: Romantic Italia
    Highest New Entry: #32 - SBAGLIO STRADA E CAMBIO VITA

  • Saturday 25th May

    Number One: Romantic Italia
    Highest New Entry: #70 - BookBlister: editoria e libri

  • Sunday 26th May

    Number One: Romantic Italia
    Highest New Entry: #14 - The Pridecast

  • Monday 27th May

    Number One: Romantic Italia
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Tipsy Sessions by Shamul

  • Tuesday 28th May

    Number One: La Zanzara
    Highest New Entry: #65 - The David Gilmour Podcast

  • Wednesday 29th May

    Number One: La Zanzara
    Highest New Entry: #40 - How I Built This Business

  • Thursday 30th May

    Number One: La Zanzara
    Highest New Entry: #53 - Dialog

  • Friday 31st May

    Number One: Romantic Italia
    Highest New Entry: #60 - Con le ali alle ruote

Italian Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters