Italian Albums Charts for July 2020

  • Wednesday 1st July

    Number One: Mr. Fini by Guè Pequeno
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Jazz Chill Vol.6 by Berk & The Virtual Band

  • Thursday 2nd July

    Number One: Vasco Modena Park by Vasco Rossi
    Highest New Entry: #49 - The Singles Collection by Vasco Rossi

  • Friday 3rd July

    Number One: Vasco Modena Park by Vasco Rossi
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Bonsai by Chiara Galiazzo

  • Saturday 4th July

    Number One: Radio Italia Summer Hits 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Mozart: Mass in C Minor, K. 427 "Great" by Ripieno Choir, Les Musiciens du Louvre & Marc Minkowski

  • Sunday 5th July

    Number One: Radio Italia Summer Hits 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #55 - The Holiday by Hans Zimmer

  • Monday 6th July

    Number One: The Platinum Collection by Ennio Morricone
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Monster - The 1st Mini Album - EP by Red Velvet - IRENE & SEULGI

  • Tuesday 7th July

    Number One: The Platinum Collection by Ennio Morricone
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Giorgio Armani presenta: Ennio Morricone - Musica by Ennio Morricone, Filarmonica della Scala & Coro Filarmonico della Scala

  • Wednesday 8th July

    Number One: The Platinum Collection by Ennio Morricone
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Celebration by Norman Brown

  • Thursday 9th July

    Number One: The Platinum Collection by Ennio Morricone
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Spiritodivino by Zucchero

  • Friday 10th July

    Number One: Radio Italia Summer Hits 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Emanuele by Geolier

  • Friday 10th July

    Number One: Radio Italia Summer Hits 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Vrući Ljetni Hitovi 2020 by Various Artists

  • Saturday 11th July

    Number One: Radio Italia Summer Hits 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Standing On the Rooftop by Madeleine Peyroux

  • Sunday 12th July

    Number One: Radio Italia Summer Hits 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Scratch My Back by Peter Gabriel

  • Monday 13th July

    Number One: Radio Italia Summer Hits 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #2 - 1 Billion Views - The 1st Album by EXO-SC

  • Tuesday 14th July

    Number One: Radio Italia Summer Hits 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #2 - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 ~ THE JOURNEY ~ by Bts

  • Wednesday 15th July

    Number One: Radio Italia Summer Hits 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Frantic by Gaia Riva

  • Thursday 16th July

    Number One: Radio Italia Summer Hits 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Soulful Deep & Dope Ibiza 2020 by Various Artists

  • Friday 17th July

    Number One: KISS KISS Play Summer 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #1 - KISS KISS Play Summer 2020 by Various Artists

  • Saturday 18th July

    Number One: KISS KISS Play Summer 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Practice With Me by Marco Pierobon

  • Sunday 19th July

    Number One: KISS KISS Play Summer 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Disco Radio Summer 2020 by Various Artists

  • Monday 20th July

    Number One: KISS KISS Play Summer 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Lights 10 by Ellie Goulding

  • Tuesday 21st July

    Number One: KISS KISS Play Summer 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #9 - #Misentobene - EP by KARLO

  • Wednesday 22nd July

    Number One: KISS KISS Play Summer 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Mon Amour - EP by Paola Iezzi

  • Thursday 23rd July

    Number One: KISS KISS Play Summer 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Come and See - EP by Gaia Riva

  • Thursday 23rd July

    Number One: KISS KISS Play Summer 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #61 - Лучшие п by Mashina Vremeni

  • Friday 24th July

    Number One: folklore by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #1 - folklore by Taylor Swift

  • Friday 24th July

    Number One: folklore by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #84 - Давай ве by Chaif

  • Saturday 25th July

    Number One: folklore by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #19 - 25 by Carmen Pierri

  • Sunday 26th July

    Number One: KISS KISS Play Summer 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #9 - The End of the Game by Peter Green

  • Monday 27th July

    Number One: KISS KISS Play Summer 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Where the Light Is by Surfaces

  • Monday 27th July

    Number One: KISS KISS Play Summer 2020 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Бит бомб by Vitas

Italian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians