Italian Albums Charts for May 2020

  • Friday 1st May

    Number One: I Don’t Search I Find - EP by Madonna
    Highest New Entry: #1 - I Don’t Search I Find - EP by Madonna

  • Saturday 2nd May

    Number One: I Don’t Search I Find - EP by Madonna
    Highest New Entry: #41 - I Piu' Grandi Successi Di by Renato Carosone

  • Sunday 3rd May

    Number One: I Don’t Search I Find - EP by Madonna
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Le più belle canzoni by Pupo

  • Monday 4th May

    Number One: I Don’t Search I Find - EP by Madonna
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Astro 7th Mini Album - EP by ASTRO

  • Tuesday 5th May

    Number One: I Don’t Search I Find - EP by Madonna
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Westworld: Season 3 by Ramin Djawadi

  • Wednesday 6th May

    Number One: Pooh 50 - L'ultima notte insieme by Pooh
    Highest New Entry: #41 - L'ultimo abbraccio by Pooh

  • Thursday 7th May

    Number One: Martha Rossi Live - EP by Martha Rossi
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Martha Rossi Live - EP by Martha Rossi

  • Friday 8th May

    Number One: DARK BOYS CLUB by Dark Polo Gang
    Highest New Entry: #1 - DARK BOYS CLUB by Dark Polo Gang

  • Friday 8th May

    Number One: DARK BOYS CLUB by Dark Polo Gang
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Halkın Elleri by Grup Yorum

  • Saturday 9th May

    Number One: DARK BOYS CLUB by Dark Polo Gang
    Highest New Entry: #18 - And the Things that Remain by Ezio Bosso

  • Sunday 10th May

    Number One: DARK BOYS CLUB by Dark Polo Gang
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Get Down With It!: The Okeh Sessions by Little Richard

  • Monday 11th May

    Number One: 20 Greatest Hits by Little Richard
    Highest New Entry: #9 - LAS QUE NO IBAN A SALIR by Bad Bunny

  • Tuesday 12th May

    Number One: 20 Greatest Hits by Little Richard
    Highest New Entry: #42 - The Eddy by The Eddy

  • Wednesday 13th May

    Number One: Cip! by Brunori sas
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Tech House 2020, Vol. 1 by Various Artists

  • Thursday 14th May

    Number One: Sultans of Swing - The Very Best of Dire Straits by Dire Straits
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Intedimensional Flow - EP by J.Freak

  • Friday 15th May

    Number One: And the Things that Remain by Ezio Bosso
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Obsidian by Paradise Lost

  • Saturday 16th May

    Number One: And the Things that Remain by Ezio Bosso
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Symphony No. 2 "Under the Trees Voices" by Ezio Bosso

  • Sunday 17th May

    Number One: And the Things that Remain by Ezio Bosso
    Highest New Entry: #83 - Nina Zilli by Nina Zilli

  • Monday 18th May

    Number One: And the Things that Remain by Ezio Bosso
    Highest New Entry: #2 - The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY - EP by TOMORROW X TOGETHER

  • Tuesday 19th May

    Number One: And the Things that Remain by Ezio Bosso
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Profumo di violetta by Gianluigi Trovesi, Marco Remondini, Stefano Bertoli, Filarmonica Mousiké & Savino Acquaviva

  • Wednesday 20th May

    Number One: And the Things that Remain by Ezio Bosso
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Super Hits by Bonnie Tyler

  • Wednesday 20th May

    Number One: And the Things that Remain by Ezio Bosso
    Highest New Entry: #42 - Кавказс& by Various Artists

  • Thursday 21st May

    Number One: 2Am by Wender
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 2Am by Wender

  • Friday 22nd May

    Number One: D-2 by Agust D
    Highest New Entry: #1 - D-2 by Agust D

  • Friday 22nd May

    Number One: D-2 by Agust D
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Dance Revolution by DJ Albertino

  • Friday 22nd May

    Number One: D-2 by Agust D
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Martinů: Violin Concertos by Thomas Albertus Irnberger, Janáček Philharmonic Orchestra & Heiko Mathias Förster

  • Saturday 23rd May

    Number One: D-2 by Agust D
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Space Ibiza: 1989 - 2016 by Erick Morillo, Giorgio Moroder & Mark Brown

  • Sunday 24th May

    Number One: D-2 by Agust D
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Buddhattitude Horrya by Buddha Bar & Buddhattitude

  • Monday 25th May

    Number One: Delight - The 2nd Mini Album by BAEKHYUN
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Delight - The 2nd Mini Album by BAEKHYUN

  • Monday 25th May

    Number One: Delight - The 2nd Mini Album by BAEKHYUN
    Highest New Entry: #55 - Vintage Japanese Music, Enka & Rōkyoku, Vol.2 by Various Artists

  • Tuesday 26th May

    Number One: Delight - The 2nd Mini Album by BAEKHYUN
    Highest New Entry: #2 - FANTASIA X by MONSTA X

Italian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians