Italian Albums Charts for July 2019

  • Monday 1st July

    Number One: Radio Italia Summer Hits 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Animated Mosh 2.0 by Pigspeed

  • Tuesday 2nd July

    Number One: Radio Italia Summer Hits 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #64 - The Eraser by Thom Yorke

  • Wednesday 3rd July

    Number One: Radio Italia Summer Hits 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #65 - S&M by Metallica

  • Thursday 4th July

    Number One: Radio Italia Summer Hits 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Bigroom Addicted Vol.6 by Various Artists

  • Friday 5th July

    Number One: MACHETE MIXTAPE 4 by MACHETE
    Highest New Entry: #1 - MACHETE MIXTAPE 4 by MACHETE

  • Saturday 6th July

    Number One: MACHETE MIXTAPE 4 by MACHETE
    Highest New Entry: #61 - Stranger Things 3 by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein

  • Sunday 7th July

    Number One: MACHETE MIXTAPE 4 by MACHETE
    Highest New Entry: #10 - The Legendary João Gilberto by João Gilberto

  • Monday 8th July

    Number One: MACHETE MIXTAPE 4 by MACHETE
    Highest New Entry: #28 - You're Not the One to Blame - EP by Stick Against Your Neck

  • Tuesday 9th July

    Number One: MACHETE MIXTAPE 4 by MACHETE
    Highest New Entry: #70 - 18 Months by Calvin Harris

  • Wednesday 10th July

    Number One: MACHETE MIXTAPE 4 by MACHETE
    Highest New Entry: #2 - City Lights - The 1st Mini Album - EP by BAEKHYUN

  • Thursday 11th July

    Number One: Radio Italia Summer Hits 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Il Re Leone by Various Artists

  • Friday 12th July

    Number One: No.6 Collaborations Project by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #1 - No.6 Collaborations Project by Ed Sheeran

  • Saturday 13th July

    Number One: No.6 Collaborations Project by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Ibiza Pool Party: Chill House Music, Cool & Relaxi by Chillout Music Zone

  • Sunday 14th July

    Number One: Kiss Kiss Play Summer 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #85 - The Very Best Of Diana Krall by Diana Krall

  • Monday 15th July

    Number One: Kiss Kiss Play Summer 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #51 - Radiostudiopiù Party Time 80-90 by Various Artists

  • Tuesday 16th July

    Number One: Kiss Kiss Play Summer 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Shadows, Greys & Evil Ways by The White Buffalo

  • Wednesday 17th July

    Number One: Kiss Kiss Play Summer 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Sum - EP by Pentagon

  • Thursday 18th July

    Number One: Kiss Kiss Play Summer 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #48 - Frank / Back to Black by Amy Winehouse

  • Friday 19th July

    Number One: Kiss Kiss Play Summer 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #2 - The Lion King: The Gift by Beyoncé

  • Saturday 20th July

    Number One: Kiss Kiss Play Summer 2019 by Various Artists

  • Sunday 21st July

    Number One: Kiss Kiss Play Summer 2019 by Various Artists

  • Monday 22nd July

    Number One: Kiss Kiss Play Summer 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #2 - What a life - The 1st Mini Album - EP by EXO-SC

  • Tuesday 23rd July

    Number One: Kiss Kiss Play Summer 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Abbey Road by The Beatles

  • Wednesday 24th July

    Number One: Kiss Kiss Play Summer 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Big Little Lies by Various Artists

  • Wednesday 24th July

    Number One: Kiss Kiss Play Summer 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #63 - Superm∞On Dr∞Eaming by Age -Handpan&Didgeridoo-

  • Thursday 25th July

    Number One: Kiss Kiss Play Summer 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #9 - WOLF - EP by WooSung

  • Thursday 25th July

    Number One: Kiss Kiss Play Summer 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #83 - ∑ New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes.. by New Order

  • Thursday 25th July

    Number One: Kiss Kiss Play Summer 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #93 - Xamuş by Ali Khayyam

  • Friday 26th July

    Number One: Kiss Kiss Play Summer 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #7 - FEVER DREAM by Of Monsters And Men

  • Saturday 27th July

    Number One: Kiss Kiss Play Summer 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #35 - The Big Day by Chance The Rapper

  • Sunday 28th July

    Number One: Kiss Kiss Play Summer 2019 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Scusate per il sangue by lowlow & Mostro

Italian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians