German Songs Charts for January 2021

  • Friday 1st January

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Angst by Apache 207

  • Saturday 2nd January

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Belfast Child by Simple Minds

  • Sunday 3rd January

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Maid of Orleans by Orchestral Manoeuvres In the Dark

  • Monday 4th January

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Was habt ihr gedacht by Wincent Weiss

  • Tuesday 5th January

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #55 - Take Control by Mari M.

  • Wednesday 6th January

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Deja Vu by Mike Singer

  • Thursday 7th January

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #24 - right where you left me by Taylor Swift

  • Friday 8th January

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Wie es mal war by Wincent Weiss

  • Saturday 9th January

    Number One: Ich liebe das Leben by Stereoact & Vicky Leandros
    Highest New Entry: #53 - drivers license by Olivia Rodrigo

  • Sunday 10th January

    Number One: Ich liebe das Leben by Stereoact & Vicky Leandros
    Highest New Entry: #45 - TiK ToK by Adam Bü, Moodygee & Sandra Hesch

  • Monday 11th January

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #74 - HWAA by (G)I-DLE

  • Tuesday 12th January

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Chemtrails Over the Country Club by Lana Del Rey

  • Wednesday 13th January

    Number One: Wonderful Life by Remady & Ane
    Highest New Entry: #51 - Lonely by Miksu / Macloud, Bausa & SELMON

  • Thursday 14th January

    Number One: Wonderful Life by Remady & Ane
    Highest New Entry: #82 - WITHOUT YOU by The Kid LAROI

  • Friday 15th January

    Number One: Warum by Pietro Lombardi
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Warum by Pietro Lombardi

  • Saturday 16th January

    Number One: Warum by Pietro Lombardi
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Alles was zählt by Namika

  • Sunday 17th January

    Number One: Warum by Pietro Lombardi
    Highest New Entry: #52 - Black & Gold by Sam Sparro

  • Monday 18th January

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran

  • Tuesday 19th January

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Sound of the South by Kaleb Austin

  • Wednesday 20th January

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Don't Make Me Miss You by Ray Dalton

  • Thursday 21st January

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Better Days by Ant Clemons & Justin Timberlake

  • Friday 22nd January

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #2 - IRGENDWIE, IRGENDWO, IRGENDWANN by Claudia Koreck

  • Saturday 23rd January

    Number One: IRGENDWIE, IRGENDWO, IRGENDWANN by Claudia Koreck
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Paradies by Sa4, Gzuz & Bonez MC

  • Sunday 24th January

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Wellerman by ARGULES

  • Monday 25th January

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Wellerman by Nathan Evans

  • Tuesday 26th January

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #83 - Odd Eye by DREAMCATCHER

  • Wednesday 27th January

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #88 - Wellerman by Storm Seeker

  • Thursday 28th January

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #65 - Wellerman by The Wellermen

  • Friday 29th January

    Number One: Verdammt ich lieb' dich by Mike Singer
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Verdammt ich lieb' dich by Mike Singer

  • Saturday 30th January

    Number One: Wellerman by Nathan Evans
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Fly Above by Mahmut Orhan & Sena Şener

  • Sunday 31st January

    Number One: Wellerman by Nathan Evans
    Highest New Entry: #84 - 7 rings by Ariana Grande

German Artists A-Z

Top Musicians