German Songs Charts for October 2020

  • Thursday 1st October

    Number One: Bist du Okay by Mark Forster & Vize
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Still Have Me by Demi Lovato

  • Friday 2nd October

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685, Jason Derulo & BTS
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Savage Love by Jawsh 685, Jason Derulo & BTS

  • Friday 2nd October

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685, Jason Derulo & BTS
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Rohdiamant ٢٠٢٠ by Samra

  • Saturday 3rd October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #49 - My Way by Aloe Blacc

  • Sunday 4th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #96 - It's Not Unusual by Tom Jones

  • Monday 5th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #41 - It Ain't Water by Alison Mosshart

  • Tuesday 6th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #40 - To Tango Tis Nefelis by Haris Alexiou

  • Wednesday 7th October

    Number One: Shot in the Dark by AC/DC
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Shot in the Dark by AC/DC

  • Thursday 8th October

    Number One: Shot in the Dark by AC/DC
    Highest New Entry: #26 - Dreams by Fleetwood Mac

  • Friday 9th October

    Number One: Shot in the Dark by AC/DC
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Running Back To You by Martin Jensen, Alle Farben & Nico Santos

  • Saturday 10th October

    Number One: Shot in the Dark by AC/DC
    Highest New Entry: #41 - i miss u by Jax Jones & Au/Ra

  • Sunday 11th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Find Me by Sigma

  • Monday 12th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Just Like You by Louis Tomlinson

  • Tuesday 13th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Let Your Love Flow by Bellamy Brothers

  • Wednesday 14th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Blessings by Loving the Sun

  • Thursday 15th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Caribbean Queen by Billy Ocean

  • Friday 16th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Monet by Alligatoah & Sido

  • Saturday 17th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #53 - Immer wenn es regnet by Azad

  • Sunday 18th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Gemeinsam niemals einsam by Thomas Anders & Florian Silbereisen

  • Monday 19th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #77 - Samba by vision string quartet

  • Tuesday 20th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Animals by Architects

  • Wednesday 21st October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #29 - I'm Still In Love With You by Sean Paul

  • Thursday 22nd October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #29 - You're My Heart, You're My Soul by Ray Guell

  • Friday 23rd October

    Number One: positions by Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #1 - positions by Ariana Grande

  • Saturday 24th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Gesegnet und Verflucht by Nino de Angelo

  • Sunday 25th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Das kann ich ab by Christin Stark

  • Monday 26th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #58 - Blue Hour by TOMORROW X TOGETHER

  • Tuesday 27th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG

  • Wednesday 28th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Blaue Augen by Ideal

  • Thursday 29th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG

  • Friday 30th October

    Number One: Jerusalema by Master KG
    Highest New Entry: #7 - 24 Zoll by Lukas Hellenthal

German Artists A-Z

Top Musicians