German Songs Charts for August 2020

  • Saturday 1st August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Love Story Discolines Cover by Hiko

  • Sunday 2nd August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Communication by Ace Marino

  • Monday 3rd August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #53 - PUNAN*I by 6ix9ine

  • Tuesday 4th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #35 - 2 KIDS by Taemin

  • Wednesday 5th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Love Story Cover by Hiko

  • Thursday 6th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo

  • Friday 7th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Flugmodus by Clueso

  • Saturday 8th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #96 - save me from the monster in my head by Welshly Arms

  • Sunday 9th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo

  • Monday 10th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Das schönste Mädchen der Welt by Cyril aka Aaron Hilmer

  • Tuesday 11th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Was ist die Wahrheit by Alpa Gun

  • Wednesday 12th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #69 - If I Had a Hammer by Trini Lopez

  • Thursday 13th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Papa by YOUNOTUS & Amber Van Day

  • Friday 14th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Midnight Sky by Miley Cyrus

  • Saturday 15th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #80 - Dying Breed by The Killers

  • Sunday 16th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #53 - Wenn das Liebe ist by Ninja POW! & Glasperlenspiel

  • Monday 17th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Lookin' for a Leader – 2020 by Neil Young

  • Tuesday 18th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #12 - the lakes by Taylor Swift

  • Wednesday 19th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Kids by KSHMR & Stefy De Cicco

  • Thursday 20th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #46 - I Wanna Dance with Somebody by Marius Bear

  • Friday 21st August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Dynamite by Bts

  • Saturday 22nd August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #55 - 13 by Jamule & Chilla

  • Sunday 23rd August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #92 - Baby It's You by London Grammar

  • Monday 24th August

    Number One: Dynamite by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Dynamite by Bts

  • Tuesday 25th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #62 - Angel by Mari M.

  • Wednesday 26th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo

  • Thursday 27th August

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #49 - Rise Up by VINAI

  • Friday 28th August

    Number One: Bachata by Kay One
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Bachata by Kay One

  • Saturday 29th August

    Number One: Bachata by Kay One
    Highest New Entry: #63 - Wer lacht überlebt by Kathy Kelly

  • Sunday 30th August

    Number One: Bachata by Kay One
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Dancing in the Dirt by Glockenbach

  • Monday 31st August

    Number One: Bachata by Kay One
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Sense for God by Janosch Moldau

German Artists A-Z

Top Musicians