German Songs Charts for July 2020

  • Wednesday 1st July

    Number One: Übermorgen by Mark Forster
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Love Goes On by Michael Patrick Kelly & Ilse DeLange

  • Thursday 2nd July

    Number One: Übermorgen by Mark Forster

  • Friday 3rd July

    Number One: Übermorgen by Mark Forster
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Bläulich by Apache 207

  • Saturday 4th July

    Number One: Übermorgen by Mark Forster
    Highest New Entry: #66 - YAYA by 6ix9ine

  • Sunday 5th July

    Number One: Übermorgen by Mark Forster
    Highest New Entry: #58 - Head & Heart by Joel Corry

  • Monday 6th July

    Number One: Übermorgen by Mark Forster
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Spiel mir das Lied vom Tod by Ennio Morricone

  • Tuesday 7th July

    Number One: Übermorgen by Mark Forster
    Highest New Entry: #56 - More Than This by Roxy Music

  • Wednesday 8th July

    Number One: Übermorgen by Mark Forster
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Hope by Johannes Oerding

  • Thursday 9th July

    Number One: Übermorgen by Mark Forster
    Highest New Entry: #52 - Böse Jungs by Chiara D'amico

  • Friday 10th July

    Number One: Tiefschwarz by Kontra K
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Tiefschwarz by Kontra K

  • Saturday 11th July

    Number One: Übermorgen by Mark Forster
    Highest New Entry: #65 - Hallucinate by Dua Lipa

  • Sunday 12th July

    Number One: Übermorgen by Mark Forster
    Highest New Entry: #64 - Summer Jam by The Underdog Project

  • Monday 13th July

    Number One: Übermorgen by Mark Forster
    Highest New Entry: #92 - Voyage, Voyage by DUBOSS & Imanbek

  • Tuesday 14th July

    Number One: Übermorgen by Mark Forster
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Your eyes tell by Bts

  • Wednesday 15th July

    Number One: Übermorgen by Mark Forster
    Highest New Entry: #88 - Peace by Mari M.

  • Thursday 16th July

    Number One: Übermorgen by Mark Forster
    Highest New Entry: #63 - Tausendmal Du by Zeit-Flug

  • Friday 17th July

    Number One: Cinderella by Pietro Lombardi
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Cinderella by Pietro Lombardi

  • Saturday 18th July

    Number One: Cinderella by Pietro Lombardi
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Heartbeat by Noisetime & Buhold

  • Sunday 19th July

    Number One: What's Love Got to Do with It by Kygo & Tina Turner
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Marie by Alle Achtung

  • Monday 20th July

    Number One: What's Love Got to Do with It by Kygo & Tina Turner

  • Monday 20th July

    Number One: What's Love Got to Do with It by Kygo & Tina Turner
    Highest New Entry: #73 - תרימו by Eden Ben Zaken

  • Tuesday 21st July

    Number One: What's Love Got to Do with It by Kygo & Tina Turner
    Highest New Entry: #88 - Jolie nana by Aya Nakamura

  • Wednesday 22nd July

    Number One: What's Love Got to Do with It by Kygo & Tina Turner
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Take Control by Mari M.

  • Thursday 23rd July

    Number One: What's Love Got to Do with It by Kygo & Tina Turner
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Say Something by Kylie Minogue

  • Friday 24th July

    Number One: What's Love Got to Do with It by Kygo & Tina Turner
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Andere Welt by Capital Bra, Clueso & KC Rebell

  • Saturday 25th July

    Number One: Übermorgen by Mark Forster
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Need You Now by Howling

  • Sunday 26th July

    Number One: Übermorgen by Mark Forster
    Highest New Entry: #50 - Du kannst ein Sieger sein by Thomas Anders & Florian Silbereisen

  • Monday 27th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Breath by Breath by JLV

  • Tuesday 28th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo

  • Wednesday 29th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Peace by Mari M.

  • Thursday 30th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #26 - cardigan by Taylor Swift

German Artists A-Z

Top Musicians