German Songs Charts for June 2019

  • Saturday 1st June

    Number One: Vincent by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #72 - Le Li La by Beatrice Egli

  • Sunday 2nd June

    Number One: Vincent by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Playa Grande by Sofi Tukker & Bomba Estéreo

  • Monday 3rd June

    Number One: I Don't Care by Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber

  • Tuesday 4th June

    Number One: Vincent by Sarah Connor

  • Wednesday 5th June

    Number One: Vincent by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Way up High by Michael Patrick Kelly

  • Thursday 6th June

    Number One: Vincent by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #83 - The Shores of Normandy by Jim Radford

  • Friday 7th June

    Number One: Vincent by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Dream Glow by BTS & Charli XCX

  • Saturday 8th June

    Number One: Vincent by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #62 - I Don't Care by Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber

  • Sunday 9th June

    Number One: Vincent by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #88 - Piece of Your Heart by Meduza & Alok

  • Monday 10th June

    Number One: Vincent by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #90 - Bittersweet Symphony by GAMPER & DADONI

  • Tuesday 11th June

    Number One: Vincent by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #80 - Flying On My Own by Céline Dion

  • Wednesday 12th June

    Number One: Vincent by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #37 - Songs of Love and Death by Milow

  • Thursday 13th June

    Number One: Vincent by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Last Day Under the Sun by Volbeat

  • Friday 14th June

    Number One: Vincent by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #3 - A Brand New Day by BTS & Zara Larsson

  • Saturday 15th June

    Number One: Vincent by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Casanova by Fantasy

  • Sunday 16th June

    Number One: Vincent by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #45 - All Out of Love by Andru Donalds

  • Monday 17th June

    Number One: Vincent by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Monster by LUM!X & Gabry Ponte

  • Tuesday 18th June

    Number One: Vincent by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #62 - Buona sorte by Tiziano Ferro

  • Wednesday 19th June

    Number One: Vincent by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Hope by Johannes Oerding

  • Thursday 20th June

    Number One: Vincent by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #93 - Time Waits For No One by Freddie Mercury

  • Friday 21st June

    Number One: Tilidin by Capital Bra & Samra
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Tilidin by Capital Bra & Samra

  • Saturday 22nd June

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #88 - The Rhythm by Don Diablo

  • Sunday 23rd June

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Keep Lying by Donna Missal

  • Monday 24th June

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #76 - Lonely Night by Alma

  • Tuesday 25th June

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello

  • Wednesday 26th June

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #52 - Uh-Oh by (G)I-DLE

  • Thursday 27th June

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Don't Check On Me by Chris Brown

  • Friday 28th June

    Number One: ON OFF by Shirin David
    Highest New Entry: #1 - ON OFF by Shirin David

  • Saturday 29th June

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Kuliko Jana - Eine neue Zeit by Oonagh

  • Sunday 30th June

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Immer du by Julia Beautx

German Artists A-Z

Top Musicians