German Songs Charts for March 2015

  • Sunday 1st March

    Number One: Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding

  • Monday 2nd March

    Number One: Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding
    Highest New Entry: #92 - Kush by Dr. Dre

  • Tuesday 3rd March

    Number One: Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding
    Highest New Entry: #14 - All Day by Kanye West

  • Wednesday 4th March

    Number One: Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding
    Highest New Entry: #54 - My Angel by Prince Royce

  • Thursday 5th March

    Number One: Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding
    Highest New Entry: #90 - Schüsse in die Luft by Kraftklub

  • Friday 6th March

    Number One: Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Black Smoke by Ann Sophie

  • Saturday 7th March

    Number One: Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Bauch und Kopf by Mark Forster

  • Sunday 8th March

    Number One: Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding
    Highest New Entry: #87 - My Blood by Ellie Goulding

  • Monday 9th March

    Number One: Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding
    Highest New Entry: #98 - Kids In the Dark by All Time Low

  • Tuesday 10th March

    Number One: Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Believe by Mumford & Sons

  • Wednesday 11th March

    Number One: Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding
    Highest New Entry: #16 - See You Again by Wiz Khalifa

  • Thursday 12th March

    Number One: Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding
    Highest New Entry: #77 - Are You with Me by Lost Frequencies

  • Friday 13th March

    Number One: Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Wie ein schützender Engel by Frei.Wild

  • Saturday 14th March

    Number One: Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding
    Highest New Entry: #62 - Was bleibt by LaFee

  • Sunday 15th March

    Number One: Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding
    Highest New Entry: #99 - Jungle by Emma Louise

  • Monday 16th March

    Number One: Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding
    Highest New Entry: #91 - Verdammt guter Tag by Feuerherz

  • Tuesday 17th March

    Number One: Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Don't Look Down by Martin Garrix

  • Wednesday 18th March

    Number One: Are You with Me by Lost Frequencies
    Highest New Entry: #95 - River by Ibeyi

  • Thursday 19th March

    Number One: Are You with Me by Lost Frequencies
    Highest New Entry: #67 - Laut und Bunt by Tim Bendzko

  • Friday 20th March

    Number One: Are You with Me by Lost Frequencies
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Unter meiner Haut by Gestört aber GeiL & Koby Funk

  • Saturday 21st March

    Number One: Are You with Me by Lost Frequencies
    Highest New Entry: #97 - Lady D'Arbanville by Cat Stevens

  • Sunday 22nd March

    Number One: Are You with Me by Lost Frequencies

  • Monday 23rd March

    Number One: Are You with Me by Lost Frequencies
    Highest New Entry: #96 - Five More Hours by Deorro & Chris Brown

  • Tuesday 24th March

    Number One: Are You with Me by Lost Frequencies
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Tag der Abrechnung by Farid Bang

  • Wednesday 25th March

    Number One: Are You with Me by Lost Frequencies
    Highest New Entry: #82 - Avtomat by Olexesh

  • Thursday 26th March

    Number One: Are You with Me by Lost Frequencies
    Highest New Entry: #88 - One Night Stand by Wolfgang Frühwirth

  • Friday 27th March

    Number One: Are You with Me by Lost Frequencies
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Bitch Better Have My Money by Rihanna

  • Saturday 28th March

    Number One: Are You with Me by Lost Frequencies

  • Sunday 29th March

    Number One: Are You with Me by Lost Frequencies
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Are You With Me by Lost Frequencies

  • Monday 30th March

    Number One: Are You with Me by Lost Frequencies

  • Tuesday 31st March

    Number One: Are You with Me by Lost Frequencies
    Highest New Entry: #96 - Get Low by Dillon Francis & DJ Snake

German Artists A-Z

Top Musicians