German Podcasts Charts for January 2021

  • Friday 1st January

    Number One: Verbrechen

  • Saturday 2nd January

    Number One: Verbrechen

  • Sunday 3rd January

    Number One: Verbrechen
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Hebammensalon

  • Monday 4th January

    Number One: Verbrechen

  • Tuesday 5th January

    Number One: Verbrechen
    Highest New Entry: #21 - She's the man

  • Wednesday 6th January

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Handelsblatt Morning Briefing

  • Thursday 7th January

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Projekt Dino

  • Friday 8th January

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #86 - NWZ Nachrichten Podcast

  • Saturday 9th January

    Number One: Alles Geschichte - History von radioWissen
    Highest New Entry: #78 - WDR 2 Ohjaaa! Der Podcast für besseren Sex

  • Sunday 10th January

    Number One: Alles Geschichte - History von radioWissen
    Highest New Entry: #96 - Geschichten, die einer braucht mit Ilka Bessin | E

  • Monday 11th January

    Number One: Alles Geschichte - History von radioWissen

  • Tuesday 12th January

    Number One: Alles Geschichte - History von radioWissen
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Aufwacher - der Nachrichtenpodcast der Rheinischen

  • Wednesday 13th January

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #47 - Tagessau

  • Thursday 14th January

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Stahl aber herzlich – Der Psychotherapie-Pod

  • Friday 15th January

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #48 - Tagessau Podcast mit Dave Brych

  • Saturday 16th January

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #61 - Hauptstadt - Der Podcast

  • Sunday 17th January

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #73 - c't uplink

  • Monday 18th January

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #95 - Wir gegen Corona

  • Tuesday 19th January

    Number One: Verbrechen
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Ruhe und Kraft - Meditation für alle Lebensla

  • Wednesday 20th January

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info

  • Thursday 21st January

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #92 - Am liebsten GUT rbb

  • Friday 22nd January

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info

  • Saturday 23rd January

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info

  • Sunday 24th January

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #61 - Meditation für jeden Tag - Dein Podcast f

  • Monday 25th January

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Alles auf Aktien

  • Tuesday 26th January

    Number One: Alles auf Aktien
    Highest New Entry: #76 - Piefke meets Schluchtenscheißer

  • Wednesday 27th January

    Number One: Alles auf Aktien
    Highest New Entry: #99 - Mikro trifft Makro - Das Finanzmarktgespräch

  • Thursday 28th January

    Number One: Alles auf Aktien
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Alles Menschen

  • Friday 29th January

    Number One: Alles auf Aktien
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Geliebte Wally

  • Saturday 30th January

    Number One: Alles auf Aktien

  • Sunday 31st January

    Number One: Alles auf Aktien
    Highest New Entry: #74 - Therapieland – Der Psychotherapie-Podcast

German Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters