German Podcasts Charts for September 2020

  • Tuesday 1st September

    Number One: Geld ganz einfach - Der Podcast mit Saidi von Fina
    Highest New Entry: #45 - 9:11. Porsche. Podcast.

  • Wednesday 2nd September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #65 - Die Sendung mit den gelben Leuten

  • Thursday 3rd September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Newsjunkies | Inforadio

  • Friday 4th September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Sport Support

  • Saturday 5th September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info

  • Sunday 6th September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info

  • Monday 7th September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Das Gelbe vom Ball - der Eurosport Tennis-Podcast

  • Tuesday 8th September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #7 - 11 Leben - Die Welt von Uli Hoeneß

  • Wednesday 9th September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #48 - BIZZfluencer

  • Thursday 10th September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #48 - Lirum Larum - Selektive Seriösität

  • Friday 11th September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Das Universum

  • Saturday 12th September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Sallys Welt

  • Sunday 13th September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #78 - MENSCHEN ÜBERZEUGEN mit Wlad Jachtchenko: Rhe

  • Monday 14th September

    Number One: Verbrechen
    Highest New Entry: #85 - So bin ich eben! Stefanie Stahls Psychologie-Podca

  • Tuesday 15th September

    Number One: Verbrechen
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Tabu-Brecher mit Antonia Elena & Christian Wolf

  • Wednesday 16th September

    Number One: Tabu-Brecher mit Antonia Elena & Christian Wolf
    Highest New Entry: #12 - The Anna Bey Podcast

  • Thursday 17th September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #80 - On Purpose with Jay Shetty

  • Friday 18th September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #15 - LANGE REDE, KURZER

  • Saturday 19th September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #83 - Die Pochers hier!

  • Sunday 20th September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #80 - Smarter leben – Der Ideen-Podcast

  • Monday 21st September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #7 - 0630 by WDR aktuell

  • Tuesday 22nd September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Fünf zu Eins

  • Wednesday 23rd September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #38 - GQ - NICE AM STIL

  • Thursday 24th September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Der Stoffwechsel Podcast von Jasper Caven

  • Friday 25th September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #56 - Sektion Radioverbot

  • Saturday 26th September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #91 - Tabulos | Radio Fritz

  • Sunday 27th September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info

  • Monday 28th September

    Number One: Verbrechen

  • Tuesday 29th September

    Number One: Verbrechen
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Hannah Arendt – endlich verstehen | rbbKultu

  • Wednesday 30th September

    Number One: Das Coronavirus-Update von NDR Info
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Capital University

German Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters