German Podcasts Charts for April 2019

  • Monday 1st April

    Number One: Gemischtes Hack
    Highest New Entry: #59 - Let's grab a Coffee - Der Leadership Podcast

  • Tuesday 2nd April

    Number One: Gemischtes Hack
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Blackout

  • Wednesday 3rd April

    Number One: Gemischtes Hack
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Mr. & Mrs. Panda´s magische Welten

  • Thursday 4th April

    Number One: Gemischtes Hack
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Paula KOMMT

  • Friday 5th April

    Number One: Gemischtes Hack
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Stupid Genius with Emma Chamberlain

  • Saturday 6th April

    Number One: Stupid Genius with Emma Chamberlain
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Boss not Babe – Karriere-Podcast für ju

  • Sunday 7th April

    Number One: 1LIVE Krimi
    Highest New Entry: #99 - NZZ: 12 Geheimnisse

  • Monday 8th April

    Number One: 1LIVE Krimi
    Highest New Entry: #53 - TALENTE - Beste Mitarbeiter finden, führen, b

  • Tuesday 9th April

    Number One: Gemischtes Hack
    Highest New Entry: #40 - TALENTE - Beste Mitarbeiter finden, führen, b

  • Wednesday 10th April

    Number One: Gemischtes Hack
    Highest New Entry: #18 - CURIOUS ABOUT | Interviews mit Gründern, Unte

  • Thursday 11th April

    Number One: Gemischtes Hack

  • Friday 12th April

    Number One: Stupid Genius with Emma Chamberlain
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Babyboomer vs. Millennials: Generationenkonflikte

  • Saturday 13th April

    Number One: Gemischtes Hack
    Highest New Entry: #29 - JOCR

  • Sunday 14th April

    Number One: Gemischtes Hack
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Der Offizielle UC Podcast

  • Monday 15th April

    Number One: Gemischtes Hack
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Game of Thrones Podcast von Serienjunkies.de

  • Tuesday 16th April

    Number One: Gemischtes Hack
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Echt & Ungeschminkt by Stylight

  • Wednesday 17th April

    Number One: Gemischtes Hack
    Highest New Entry: #50 - Fitness mit M.A.R.K. — Dein Nackt Gut Ausseh

  • Thursday 18th April

    Number One: Gemischtes Hack
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Augsburg, meine Stadt

  • Friday 19th April

    Number One: Gemischtes Hack
    Highest New Entry: #85 - SPUTNIK Pride

  • Saturday 20th April

    Number One: Gemischtes Hack
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Inside Brains

  • Sunday 21st April

    Number One: Gemischtes Hack
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Richtig Reich - DER Business & Finance Podcast mit

  • Monday 22nd April

    Number One: Gemischtes Hack
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Richtig Reich - DER Business & Finance Podcast mit

  • Tuesday 23rd April

    Number One: Gemischtes Hack
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Long Story Short - Der Buch-Podcast mit Karla Paul

  • Thursday 25th April

    Number One: Eine Stunde History - Deutschlandfunk Nova
    Highest New Entry: #9 - On Second Thought: The Trevor Noah Podcast

  • Friday 26th April

    Number One: Eine Stunde History - Deutschlandfunk Nova
    Highest New Entry: #83 - The La Dolce Vita Show

  • Saturday 27th April

    Number One: Eine Stunde History - Deutschlandfunk Nova
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Fitness Fakten mit Lea

  • Sunday 28th April

    Number One: Eine Stunde History - Deutschlandfunk Nova
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Mordlust

  • Monday 29th April

    Number One: Eine Stunde History - Deutschlandfunk Nova
    Highest New Entry: #46 - The Richard Nicholls Podcast

  • Tuesday 30th April

    Number One: Eine Stunde History - Deutschlandfunk Nova
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Tracks & Traces – detektor.fm

German Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters