German Podcasts Charts for May 2018

  • Tuesday 1st May

    Number One: Erfolg! Reich! Leben! - Jürgen Höller
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Erfolg! Reich! Leben! - Jürgen Höller

  • Wednesday 2nd May

    Number One: Erfolg! Reich! Leben! - Jürgen Höller
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Las noticias de EL PAÍS

  • Thursday 3rd May

    Number One: Erfolg! Reich! Leben! - Jürgen Höller
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Down, Set, Talk! - Der Football Podcast

  • Friday 4th May

    Number One: Couples Therapy with Candice and Casey
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Couples Therapy with Candice and Casey

  • Saturday 5th May

    Number One: Couples Therapy with Candice and Casey
    Highest New Entry: #52 - Kinga, der Baby Podcast

  • Sunday 6th May

    Number One: Couples Therapy with Candice and Casey

  • Monday 7th May

    Number One: Couples Therapy with Candice and Casey

  • Tuesday 8th May

    Number One: Das brand eins Magazin zum Hören – dete
    Highest New Entry: #36 - JOY UP YOUR LIFE

  • Wednesday 9th May

    Number One: Das brand eins Magazin zum Hören – dete
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Phrasenmäher - der Fußball-Podcast von B

  • Thursday 10th May

    Number One: Das brand eins Magazin zum Hören – dete
    Highest New Entry: #38 - MORE Nutrition & Fitness

  • Friday 11th May

    Number One: Das brand eins Magazin zum Hören – dete
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Erfolgreich mit praktischer Psychologie - Wirtscha

  • Saturday 12th May

    Number One: Das brand eins Magazin zum Hören – dete
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Radfunk - Deutschlandfunk

  • Sunday 13th May

    Number One: Das brand eins Magazin zum Hören – dete

  • Monday 14th May

    Number One: Lästerschwestern Podcast
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Erfolgreich mit praktischer Psychologie - Wirtscha

  • Tuesday 15th May

    Number One: Das brand eins Magazin zum Hören – dete
    Highest New Entry: #84 - Halbe Katoffl

  • Wednesday 16th May

    Number One: Das brand eins Magazin zum Hören – dete
    Highest New Entry: #7 - randomtainment

  • Thursday 17th May

    Number One: Das brand eins Magazin zum Hören – dete
    Highest New Entry: #68 - LMU Crashkurs ZPO

  • Friday 18th May

    Number One: Das brand eins Magazin zum Hören – dete
    Highest New Entry: #9 - The Ezra Klein Show

  • Saturday 19th May

    Number One: Das brand eins Magazin zum Hören – dete
    Highest New Entry: #79 - Enjoy this Life® SPIRIT REBEL Pascal Voggenhu

  • Sunday 20th May

    Number One: Das brand eins Magazin zum Hören – dete
    Highest New Entry: #33 - randomtainment

  • Monday 21st May

    Number One: Das brand eins Magazin zum Hören – dete
    Highest New Entry: #73 - WDR 3 Hörspiel: TYLL von Daniel Kehlmann

  • Tuesday 22nd May

    Number One: Lage der Nation - der Politik-Podcast aus Berlin
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Female Leadership Podcast

  • Wednesday 23rd May

    Number One: Verbrechen
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Lage der Nation - der Politik-Podcast aus Berlin

  • Thursday 24th May

    Number One: Verbrechen
    Highest New Entry: #32 - OMR Media mit Pia Frey

  • Friday 25th May

    Number One: POLITRICKS - mit Pierre Baigorry | radioeins
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Die Korrespondenten in Washington

  • Saturday 26th May

    Number One: POLITRICKS - mit Pierre Baigorry | radioeins
    Highest New Entry: #63 - triathlon talk

  • Sunday 27th May

    Number One: POLITRICKS - mit Pierre Baigorry | radioeins
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Nettgeflüster - Der Podcast eines Ehepaars

  • Monday 28th May

    Number One: POLITRICKS - mit Pierre Baigorry | radioeins
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Liebe kann alles - Der Beziehungspodcast mit Eva-M

  • Tuesday 29th May

    Number One: POLITRICKS - mit Pierre Baigorry | radioeins
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Die Kunst den Kunden zu lesen

  • Wednesday 30th May

    Number One: TED Talks Daily

  • Thursday 31st May

    Number One: WDR 3 Hörspiel: TYLL von Daniel Kehlmann
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Entrepreneur Stories 4⃣ Inspiration: Million

German Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters