German Podcasts Charts for June 2016

  • Wednesday 1st June

    Number One: DIE KUNST, DEIN DING ZU MACHEN: Erfolg, Motivation
    Highest New Entry: #94 - Antritt – detektor.fm

  • Thursday 2nd June

    Number One: Eine Stunde History - DRadio Wissen

  • Friday 3rd June

    Number One: WDR ZeitZeichen
    Highest New Entry: #5 - TateShots

  • Saturday 4th June

    Number One: WDR ZeitZeichen
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Radiolab Presents: More Perfect

  • Sunday 5th June

    Number One: WDR ZeitZeichen
    Highest New Entry: #98 - 5 IDEEN

  • Monday 6th June

    Number One: WDR ZeitZeichen

  • Tuesday 7th June

    Number One: Eine Stunde History - DRadio Wissen
    Highest New Entry: #92 - WDR 2 Montalk im Podcast

  • Wednesday 8th June

    Number One: WDR ZeitZeichen
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Habe die Ehre! - BR Heimat

  • Thursday 9th June

    Number One: WDR ZeitZeichen
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Revisionist History

  • Friday 10th June

    Number One: WDR ZeitZeichen
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Jeder für Jeden

  • Saturday 11th June

    Number One: Jeder für Jeden
    Highest New Entry: #80 - Level Up! Der Podcast für Querdenker und Visi

  • Sunday 12th June

    Number One: DIE KUNST, DEIN DING ZU MACHEN: Erfolg, Motivation
    Highest New Entry: #91 - Der deutsche Amazon FBA Podcast

  • Monday 13th June

    Number One: DIE KUNST, DEIN DING ZU MACHEN: Erfolg, Motivation

  • Monday 13th June

    Number One: DIE KUNST, DEIN DING ZU MACHEN: Erfolg, Motivation
    Highest New Entry: #86 - DNX LIFE HACKZ ✰Täglich NEU mit Marcus

  • Tuesday 14th June

    Number One: Apple Keynotes
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Der Profi - Ralles EM

  • Wednesday 15th June

    Number One: Eine Stunde History - DRadio Wissen
    Highest New Entry: #72 - The Dave Ramsey Show

  • Thursday 16th June

    Number One: ARD Radio Tatort
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Schreihalzz Podcast

  • Friday 17th June

    Number One: ARD Radio Tatort

  • Saturday 18th June

    Number One: radioWissen - Bayern 2

  • Sunday 19th June

    Number One: radioWissen - Bayern 2

  • Monday 20th June

    Number One: DAS PODCAST UFO
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Sexvergnügen

  • Tuesday 21st June

    Number One: DAS PODCAST UFO
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Menschen mit Ideen

  • Wednesday 22nd June

    Number One: DAS PODCAST UFO
    Highest New Entry: #8 - SWR2 Cluster. Das Musikmagazin

  • Thursday 23rd June

    Number One: Sexvergnügen
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Untold: The Daniel Morgan Murder

  • Friday 24th June

    Number One: Sexvergnügen
    Highest New Entry: #47 - Slate's Trumpcast

  • Saturday 25th June

    Number One: Sexvergnügen

  • Sunday 26th June

    Number One: Sexvergnügen
    Highest New Entry: #90 - WDR 3 Gutenbergs Welt

  • Monday 27th June

    Number One: Sexvergnügen
    Highest New Entry: #29 - The Scumbag!

  • Tuesday 28th June

    Number One: Sexvergnügen

  • Wednesday 29th June

    Number One: Sexvergnügen

  • Thursday 30th June

    Number One: Sexvergnügen

German Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters