German Albums Charts for December 2019

  • Sunday 1st December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #80 - The Best of Pentatonix Christmas by Pentatonix

  • Monday 2nd December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #33 - und der dunkle Taipan by Die drei ???

  • Tuesday 3rd December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams

  • Wednesday 4th December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #74 - CONQUEROR by BAND-MAID

  • Thursday 5th December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #76 - Only Ticket Home by Gavin James

  • Friday 6th December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #2 - MESSIOS by Ssio

  • Saturday 7th December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #67 - Schneeweiss 11: Presented by Oliver Koletzki by Oliver Koletzki

  • Sunday 8th December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #88 - Weihnachtslieder - die schönsten traditionell by Various Artists

  • Monday 9th December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Clé : LEVANTER by Stray Kids

  • Tuesday 10th December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #60 - The Ballad Hits by Roxette

  • Wednesday 11th December

    Number One: The 30 Biggest Hits XXX by Roxette
    Highest New Entry: #62 - Look Sharp! by Roxette

  • Thursday 12th December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams

  • Friday 13th December

    Number One: Alphagene II by Kollegah
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Alphagene II by Kollegah

  • Saturday 14th December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #97 - Xmas Bell Rock - 50 Original Chrismas Songs by Various Artists

  • Sunday 15th December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams

  • Monday 16th December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #25 - TILT! 2019 by Urban Priol

  • Tuesday 17th December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Bach: Weihnachtsoratorium by Nikolaus Harnoncourt & Concentus Musicus Wien

  • Wednesday 18th December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker by John Williams

  • Thursday 19th December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #84 - Giraffenaffen 4 - Winterzeit by Giraffenaffen

  • Friday 20th December

    Number One: Carlo Cokxxx Nutten 4 by Bushido & Animus
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Carlo Cokxxx Nutten 4 by Bushido & Animus

  • Saturday 21st December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #98 - Best of Berlin Minimal Underground, Vol. 9 by Various Artists

  • Sunday 22nd December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams

  • Monday 23rd December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #4 - ‘The ReVe Festival’ Finale - EP by Red Velvet

  • Tuesday 24th December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #68 - Vom Himmel hoch: Die schönsten Weihnachtslied by Various Artists

  • Wednesday 25th December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams

  • Thursday 26th December

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Bridges by Josh Groban

  • Friday 27th December

    Number One: Kontor Top of the Clubs by Jerome, LOVRA & Markus Gardeweg
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Kontor Top of the Clubs by Jerome, LOVRA & Markus Gardeweg

  • Saturday 28th December

    Number One: Kontor Top of the Clubs by Jerome, LOVRA & Markus Gardeweg

  • Sunday 29th December

    Number One: Kontor Top of the Clubs by Jerome, LOVRA & Markus Gardeweg

  • Monday 30th December

    Number One: Kontor Top of the Clubs by Jerome, LOVRA & Markus Gardeweg
    Highest New Entry: #76 - Taller by Jamie Cullum

  • Tuesday 31st December

    Number One: Kontor Top of the Clubs by Jerome, LOVRA & Markus Gardeweg
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Silvester 2019 by Various Artists

German Artists A-Z

Top Musicians