German Albums Charts for November 2019

  • Friday 1st November

    Number One: und das versunkene Schiff by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #1 - und das versunkene Schiff by Die drei ???

  • Saturday 2nd November

    Number One: und das versunkene Schiff by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #80 - Asozial Allstars 3 by 102 Boyz

  • Sunday 3rd November

    Number One: und das versunkene Schiff by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #5 - und der dunkle Taipan by Die drei ???

  • Monday 4th November

    Number One: und das versunkene Schiff by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #10 - und der dunkle Taipan by Die drei ???

  • Tuesday 5th November

    Number One: und das versunkene Schiff by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Anthology by Bryan Adams

  • Wednesday 6th November

    Number One: und das versunkene Schiff by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Mango EP by Azet

  • Thursday 7th November

    Number One: und das versunkene Schiff by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #54 - DEATH STRANDING: Timefall by Various Artists

  • Friday 8th November

    Number One: Konturen by Johannes Oerding
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Konturen by Johannes Oerding

  • Saturday 9th November

    Number One: Konturen by Johannes Oerding
    Highest New Entry: #4 - und der dunkle Taipan by Die drei ???

  • Sunday 10th November

    Number One: Konturen by Johannes Oerding
    Highest New Entry: #10 - und der dunkle Taipan by Die drei ???

  • Monday 11th November

    Number One: Konturen by Johannes Oerding
    Highest New Entry: #14 - und der dunkle Taipan by Die drei ???

  • Tuesday 12th November

    Number One: Konturen by Johannes Oerding
    Highest New Entry: #67 - Straight Outta Future by Rooler

  • Wednesday 13th November

    Number One: Konturen by Johannes Oerding
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Spectrum by Hiromi

  • Thursday 14th November

    Number One: Konturen by Johannes Oerding
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Reality in Black by MAMAMOO

  • Friday 15th November

    Number One: Schritte by Silbermond
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Schritte by Silbermond

  • Saturday 16th November

    Number One: Schritte by Silbermond
    Highest New Entry: #20 - und der dunkle Taipan by Die drei ???

  • Sunday 17th November

    Number One: Schritte by Silbermond
    Highest New Entry: #10 - und der dunkle Taipan by Die drei ???

  • Monday 18th November

    Number One: Konturen by Johannes Oerding
    Highest New Entry: #58 - Die Eiskönigin 2 by Various Artists

  • Tuesday 19th November

    Number One: Konturen by Johannes Oerding
    Highest New Entry: #10 - und der dunkle Taipan by Die drei ???

  • Wednesday 20th November

    Number One: Konturen by Johannes Oerding
    Highest New Entry: #80 - Folge 84: Der Weihnachtsmarkt by Bibi und Tina

  • Thursday 21st November

    Number One: 25 Years Later by The Kelly Family
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Perception - EP by Joy Crookes

  • Friday 22nd November

    Number One: F & M by Lindemann
    Highest New Entry: #1 - F & M by Lindemann

  • Saturday 23rd November

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #63 - Christmas: Classic Xmas Hit Songs by Various Artists

  • Sunday 24th November

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #12 - und der dunkle Taipan by Die drei ???

  • Monday 25th November

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #55 - Groovin' Christmas by Double Drums

  • Tuesday 26th November

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Sing meinen Song - Die Weihnachtsparty, Vol. 6 by Various Artists

  • Wednesday 27th November

    Number One: Sing meinen Song - Die Weihnachtsparty, Vol. 6 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #3 - OBSESSION - The 6th Album by Exo

  • Thursday 28th November

    Number One: The Christmas Present by Robbie Williams
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Amazing Grace: The Complete Recordings by Aretha Franklin

  • Friday 29th November

    Number One: Folge 202: Das weiße Grab by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Folge 202: Das weiße Grab by Die drei ???

  • Saturday 30th November

    Number One: Folge 202: Das weiße Grab by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #31 - und der dunkle Taipan by Die drei ???

German Artists A-Z

Top Musicians