German Albums Charts for May 2019

  • Wednesday 1st May

    Number One: Hurts 2B Human by P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Mayday 2019: When Music Matters by Friends Of Mayday

  • Thursday 2nd May

    Number One: Hurts 2B Human by P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Zuckerschlecken, Vol. 13: Sweet Electronic Sounds by Various Artists

  • Friday 3rd May

    Number One: Berserker by Amon Amarth
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Berserker by Amon Amarth

  • Saturday 4th May

    Number One: Hurts 2B Human by P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Heart Of The Hurricane by Beyond The Black

  • Sunday 5th May

    Number One: Hurts 2B Human by P!nk

  • Monday 6th May

    Number One: Hurts 2B Human by P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #94 - Blade Runner 2049 by Hans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch

  • Tuesday 7th May

    Number One: Hurts 2B Human by P!nk

  • Wednesday 8th May

    Number One: Irgendwie anders by Wincent Weiss

  • Thursday 9th May

    Number One: Irgendwie anders by Wincent Weiss
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Take Off – The 1st Mini Album - EP by WayV

  • Friday 10th May

    Number One: A! by Alexa Feser
    Highest New Entry: #1 - A! by Alexa Feser

  • Saturday 11th May

    Number One: A! by Alexa Feser
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Fields of Gold - The Best of Sting by Sting

  • Sunday 12th May

    Number One: Bravo Hits, Vol. 105 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #61 - Greatest Hits by Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

  • Monday 13th May

    Number One: Bravo Hits, Vol. 105 by Various Artists

  • Tuesday 14th May

    Number One: Bravo Hits, Vol. 105 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #58 - My Heart by Doris Day

  • Wednesday 15th May

    Number One: Kreise by Johannes Oerding
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Kreise Live by Johannes Oerding & NDR Radiophilharmonie

  • Thursday 16th May

    Number One: Kreise by Johannes Oerding

  • Friday 17th May

    Number One: RAMMSTEIN by Rammstein
    Highest New Entry: #1 - RAMMSTEIN by Rammstein

  • Saturday 18th May

    Number One: RAMMSTEIN by Rammstein
    Highest New Entry: #91 - The Very Best of Modern Talking by Modern Talking

  • Sunday 19th May

    Number One: RAMMSTEIN by Rammstein
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Štiri - EP by Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl

  • Monday 20th May

    Number One: RAMMSTEIN by Rammstein
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Game of Thrones: Season 8 by Ramin Djawadi

  • Tuesday 21st May

    Number One: RAMMSTEIN by Rammstein

  • Wednesday 22nd May

    Number One: RAMMSTEIN by Rammstein
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Wir sind ewig by Ewig

  • Thursday 23rd May

    Number One: RAMMSTEIN by Rammstein
    Highest New Entry: #70 - Haus Party 1 by Todrick Hall

  • Friday 24th May

    Number One: Sie wollten Wasser doch kriegen Benzin by Kontra K
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Sie wollten Wasser doch kriegen Benzin by Kontra K

  • Saturday 25th May

    Number One: RAMMSTEIN by Rammstein
    Highest New Entry: #97 - Le café abstrait by Raphaël Marionneau, by Raphaël Marionneau

  • Sunday 26th May

    Number One: RAMMSTEIN by Rammstein
    Highest New Entry: #92 - Millennium by Backstreet Boys

  • Monday 27th May

    Number One: RAMMSTEIN by Rammstein

  • Tuesday 28th May

    Number One: RAMMSTEIN by Rammstein

  • Wednesday 29th May

    Number One: RAMMSTEIN by Rammstein
    Highest New Entry: #37 - Chronicle: The 20 Greatest Hits by Creedence Clearwater Revival

  • Thursday 30th May

    Number One: RAMMSTEIN by Rammstein
    Highest New Entry: #46 - 24℃ - EP by Lee Hi

  • Friday 31st May

    Number One: HERZ KRAFT WERKE by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #1 - HERZ KRAFT WERKE by Sarah Connor

German Artists A-Z

Top Musicians