German Albums Charts for February 2019

  • Friday 1st February

    Number One: Resist by Within Temptation
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Resist by Within Temptation

  • Saturday 2nd February

    Number One: Kontor Top of the Clubs 2019.01 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Joan Baez 75th Birthday Celebration by Joan Baez

  • Sunday 3rd February

    Number One: Folge 197: Im Auge des Sturms by Die drei ???

  • Monday 4th February

    Number One: Folge 197: Im Auge des Sturms by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Soliloquy by Lou Doillon

  • Tuesday 5th February

    Number One: Folge 197: Im Auge des Sturms by Die drei ???

  • Wednesday 6th February

    Number One: Folge 197: Im Auge des Sturms by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Vaiana by Disney - Vaiana

  • Thursday 7th February

    Number One: Folge 197: Im Auge des Sturms by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #27 - A Solitary Man by Jonathan Jeremiah

  • Friday 8th February

    Number One: KKS by Kool Savas
    Highest New Entry: #1 - KKS by Kool Savas

  • Saturday 9th February

    Number One: KKS by Kool Savas
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Growing Up Live by Peter Gabriel

  • Sunday 10th February

    Number One: KKS by Kool Savas
    Highest New Entry: #76 - My Double Bass by Odon Racz, Franz Liszt Chamber Orchestra, Noah Bendix-Balgley & Speranza Scappucci

  • Monday 11th February

    Number One: KKS by Kool Savas
    Highest New Entry: #5 - WANT - The 2nd Mini Album by Taemin

  • Tuesday 12th February

    Number One: KKS by Kool Savas
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Mut zur Katastrophe by Kerstin Ott

  • Wednesday 13th February

    Number One: KKS by Kool Savas
    Highest New Entry: #7 - The End of Nightmare - EP by DREAMCATCHER

  • Thursday 14th February

    Number One: KKS by Kool Savas
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Atlantis by Richter

  • Friday 15th February

    Number One: Moonglow by Avantasia
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Moonglow by Avantasia

  • Saturday 16th February

    Number One: Bravo Hits, Vol. 104 by Various Artists

  • Sunday 17th February

    Number One: Bravo Hits, Vol. 104 by Various Artists

  • Monday 18th February

    Number One: Bravo Hits, Vol. 104 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Take.2 We Are Here. by MONSTA X

  • Tuesday 19th February

    Number One: Bravo Hits, Vol. 104 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #9 - - EP by LOOΠΔ

  • Wednesday 20th February

    Number One: Bravo Hits, Vol. 104 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #19 - United State of Albania by Various Artists

  • Thursday 21st February

    Number One: Bravo Hits, Vol. 104 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #83 - The Greatest Hits of Harry Belafonte by Harry Belafonte

  • Friday 22nd February

    Number One: Distance Over Time by Dream Theater
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Distance Over Time by Dream Theater

  • Saturday 23rd February

    Number One: MTV Unplugged 2: Live vom Atlantik by Udo Lindenberg
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Aerial Perspective by lilly among clouds

  • Sunday 24th February

    Number One: MTV Unplugged 2: Live vom Atlantik by Udo Lindenberg
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Karneval der Stars 47 by Various Artists

  • Monday 25th February

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper

  • Tuesday 26th February

    Number One: Spirit of Eden by Talk Talk
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Spirit of Eden by Talk Talk

  • Wednesday 27th February

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Remixed by Talk Talk

  • Thursday 28th February

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Folge 129: Gruft der wimmernden Seelen by John Sinclair

German Artists A-Z

Top Musicians