German Albums Charts for December 2018

  • Saturday 1st December

    Number One: Folge 196: Geheimnis des Bauchredners by Die drei ???

  • Sunday 2nd December

    Number One: Folge 196: Geheimnis des Bauchredners by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Christmas Rockparty by Various Artists

  • Monday 3rd December

    Number One: Folge 196: Geheimnis des Bauchredners by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #70 - Pokémon: Let’s Go, Pikachu! & Poké by Game Freak

  • Tuesday 4th December

    Number One: Folge 196: Geheimnis des Bauchredners by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #5 - mea culpa by Bilderbuch

  • Wednesday 5th December

    Number One: Folge 196: Geheimnis des Bauchredners by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #29 - VOICE - The 1st Mini Album by ONEW

  • Thursday 6th December

    Number One: Folge 196: Geheimnis des Bauchredners by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #45 - Kylie Christmas by Kylie Minogue

  • Friday 7th December

    Number One: Monument by Kollegah
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Monument by Kollegah

  • Saturday 8th December

    Number One: Schlagschatten by AnnenMayKantereit

  • Sunday 9th December

    Number One: Schlagschatten by AnnenMayKantereit
    Highest New Entry: #86 - Café Puls Christmas Hits 2018 by Various Artists

  • Monday 10th December

    Number One: Schlagschatten by AnnenMayKantereit
    Highest New Entry: #55 - A Christmas Xperience by Naturally 7

  • Tuesday 11th December

    Number One: Schlagschatten by AnnenMayKantereit
    Highest New Entry: #61 - Philip Glass: The Hours / Distant Figure by Anton Batagov

  • Wednesday 12th December

    Number One: Schlagschatten by AnnenMayKantereit
    Highest New Entry: #88 - A Very Special Christmas Compilation by Various Artists

  • Thursday 13th December

    Number One: Schlagschatten by AnnenMayKantereit
    Highest New Entry: #2 - LOVE SHOT – The 5th Album Repackage by Exo

  • Friday 14th December

    Number One: MTV Unplugged 2: Live vom Atlantik by Udo Lindenberg
    Highest New Entry: #1 - MTV Unplugged 2: Live vom Atlantik by Udo Lindenberg

  • Saturday 15th December

    Number One: MTV Unplugged 2: Live vom Atlantik by Udo Lindenberg
    Highest New Entry: #53 - Christmas Classics by Bing Crosby

  • Sunday 16th December

    Number One: MTV Unplugged 2: Live vom Atlantik by Udo Lindenberg
    Highest New Entry: #74 - O du fröhliche! by Weihnachtslieder

  • Monday 17th December

    Number One: MTV Unplugged 2: Live vom Atlantik by Udo Lindenberg
    Highest New Entry: #25 - The Greatest Relaxing Pieces by London Philharmonic Orchestra

  • Tuesday 18th December

    Number One: MTV Unplugged 2: Live vom Atlantik by Udo Lindenberg
    Highest New Entry: #67 - Weihnachten bin ich zu Haus by André Rieu

  • Wednesday 19th December

    Number One: MTV Unplugged 2: Live vom Atlantik by Udo Lindenberg
    Highest New Entry: #26 - Mathematik - EP by Lindemann

  • Thursday 20th December

    Number One: MTV Unplugged 2: Live vom Atlantik by Udo Lindenberg
    Highest New Entry: #72 - Christmas by Al Jarreau

  • Friday 21st December

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Folge 127: Zwei Schwerter gegen die Hölle. Te by John Sinclair

  • Saturday 22nd December

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper

  • Sunday 23rd December

    Number One: Best of Christmas: Die Hit Giganten by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Echoes: The Best of Pink Floyd by Pink Floyd

  • Monday 24th December

    Number One: Best of Christmas: Die Hit Giganten by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #53 - Die 50 schönsten deutschen Weihnachtslieder by Various Artists

  • Tuesday 25th December

    Number One: Weihnachtslieder: 50 Hits by Various Artists

  • Wednesday 26th December

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Klee by Ina Regen

  • Thursday 27th December

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Greatest Hits: God's Favorite Band by Green Day

  • Friday 28th December

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Welcome To Hate - EP by Twin & Cashmo

  • Saturday 29th December

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #75 - The 50 Most Essential Pieces of Classical Music by Various Artists

  • Sunday 30th December

    Number One: A Star Is Born Soundtrack by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Best of Berlin Minimal Underground, Vol. 8 by Various Artists

  • Monday 31st December

    Number One: #Hits 2018: Die Hits des Jahres by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #77 - Synthesis Live by Evanescence

German Artists A-Z

Top Musicians