German Albums Charts for November 2017

  • Wednesday 1st November

    Number One: Beautiful Trauma by P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #42 - Pop-Oratorium Luther - Das Projekt der tausend Sti by Dieter Falk & Michael Kunze

  • Thursday 2nd November

    Number One: Beautiful Trauma by P!nk
    Highest New Entry: #46 - A Funk Odyssey by Jamiroquai

  • Friday 3rd November

    Number One: MTV Unplugged by Peter Maffay
    Highest New Entry: #1 - MTV Unplugged by Peter Maffay

  • Saturday 4th November

    Number One: MTV Unplugged by Peter Maffay
    Highest New Entry: #53 - Bitter Pill by Gavin James

  • Sunday 5th November

    Number One: MTV Unplugged by Peter Maffay
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Wenn es Abend wird... Entspannende Musik für by Various Artists

  • Monday 6th November

    Number One: MTV Unplugged by Peter Maffay
    Highest New Entry: #42 - PLAY - The 8th Album by Super Junior

  • Tuesday 7th November

    Number One: MTV Unplugged by Peter Maffay
    Highest New Entry: #14 - MONSTA X 5th Mini Album 'The Code' by MONSTA X

  • Wednesday 8th November

    Number One: MTV Unplugged by Peter Maffay
    Highest New Entry: #26 - Antenna by ZZ Top

  • Thursday 9th November

    Number One: MTV Unplugged by Peter Maffay
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Like I Used To by Lucy Rose

  • Friday 10th November

    Number One: reputation by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #1 - reputation by Taylor Swift

  • Saturday 11th November

    Number One: reputation by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #66 - #Christmas: The Best X-mas Songs Ever by Various Artists

  • Sunday 12th November

    Number One: reputation by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Same Kind of Different - EP by Dean Lewis

  • Monday 13th November

    Number One: reputation by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #42 - That's the Way It Is by Elvis Presley

  • Tuesday 14th November

    Number One: reputation by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #25 - The Ultimate Collection by The Kinks

  • Wednesday 15th November

    Number One: reputation by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #26 - James Brown: The Greatest by James Brown

  • Thursday 16th November

    Number One: reputation by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Night Thinker - EP by Amy Shark

  • Friday 17th November

    Number One: Die fünfte Dimension by Wirtz
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Die fünfte Dimension by Wirtz

  • Saturday 18th November

    Number One: Die fünfte Dimension by Wirtz
    Highest New Entry: #42 - BLUE LIPS by Tove Lo

  • Sunday 19th November

    Number One: We Got Love by The Kelly Family
    Highest New Entry: #51 - Stop Space Return by Crazy P

  • Monday 20th November

    Number One: We Got Love by The Kelly Family
    Highest New Entry: #91 - Dezemberträume by Rolf Zuckowski und seine Freunde

  • Tuesday 21st November

    Number One: We Got Love by The Kelly Family
    Highest New Entry: #42 - KARD 2nd Mini Album 'You & Me' - EP by Kard

  • Wednesday 22nd November

    Number One: reputation by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #70 - Let There Be Rock by AC/DC

  • Thursday 23rd November

    Number One: Back to the 90s Nr.1 Hits der 90er by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #70 - A Why Don't We Christmas - EP by Why Don't We

  • Friday 24th November

    Number One: Für Dich. by Xavier Naidoo
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Für Dich. by Xavier Naidoo

  • Saturday 25th November

    Number One: Für Dich. by Xavier Naidoo
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Confidence by Gentleman

  • Sunday 26th November

    Number One: Für Dich. by Xavier Naidoo
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Swing! - Musik der goldenen Zwanziger by Various Artists

  • Monday 27th November

    Number One: Für Dich. by Xavier Naidoo
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Voodoo Child: The Jimi Hendrix Collection by Jimi Hendrix

  • Tuesday 28th November

    Number One: Für Dich. by Xavier Naidoo
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Sing meinen Song - Das Weihnachtskonzert, Vol. 4 by Various Artists

  • Wednesday 29th November

    Number One: Sing meinen Song - Das Weihnachtskonzert, Vol. 4 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Tina Live by Tina Turner

  • Thursday 30th November

    Number One: Sing meinen Song - Das Weihnachtskonzert, Vol. 4 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #48 - Home For Christmas by Susan Boyle

German Artists A-Z

Top Musicians