German Albums Charts for November 2015

  • Sunday 1st November

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #75 - 12 Inch Dance: 70s Groove by Various Artists

  • Monday 2nd November

    Number One: CLA$$IC by Bushido & Shindy
    Highest New Entry: #31 - DJ Shog - 10 Years by DJ Shog

  • Tuesday 3rd November

    Number One: CLA$$IC by Bushido & Shindy
    Highest New Entry: #31 - One By One by Foo Fighters

  • Wednesday 4th November

    Number One: CLA$$IC by Bushido & Shindy
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Der Staat gegen Patrick Decker by Fler

  • Thursday 5th November

    Number One: CLA$$IC by Bushido & Shindy
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Gold: The Best of Spandau Ballet by Spandau Ballet

  • Friday 6th November

    Number One: CLA$$IC by Bushido & Shindy
    Highest New Entry: #2 - A Head Full of Dreams by Coldplay

  • Saturday 7th November

    Number One: CLA$$IC by Bushido & Shindy
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Size Isn't Everything by Bee Gees

  • Sunday 8th November

    Number One: CLA$$IC by Bushido & Shindy
    Highest New Entry: #19 - 25 Ultimate Soul Legends by Various Artists

  • Monday 9th November

    Number One: CLA$$IC by Bushido & Shindy
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Live In Texas by Linkin Park

  • Tuesday 10th November

    Number One: CLA$$IC by Bushido & Shindy
    Highest New Entry: #42 - 1 by The Beatles

  • Wednesday 11th November

    Number One: CLA$$IC by Bushido & Shindy

  • Thursday 12th November

    Number One: CLA$$IC by Bushido & Shindy
    Highest New Entry: #59 - Klassik zum Joggen by Various Artists

  • Friday 13th November

    Number One: Purpose by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Bravo the Hits 2015 by Various Artists

  • Saturday 14th November

    Number One: Purpose by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Dummy by Portishead

  • Sunday 15th November

    Number One: Weihnachten by Helene Fischer
    Highest New Entry: #10 - The Best Love... Ever!, Vol. 2 by Various Artists

  • Monday 16th November

    Number One: Weihnachten by Helene Fischer
    Highest New Entry: #28 - The Very Best of Thunder by Thunder

  • Tuesday 17th November

    Number One: Weihnachten by Helene Fischer
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Greatest Hits: New Romantic by Various Artists

  • Wednesday 18th November

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #56 - 52nd Street by Billy Joel

  • Thursday 19th November

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Cemesis by Summer Cem

  • Friday 20th November

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Tender Christmas Jazz - New Edition - Best of Smoo by Various Artists

  • Saturday 21st November

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Running Beats 8 - Musik zum Laufen by Various Artists

  • Sunday 22nd November

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats by Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

  • Monday 23rd November

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Die Tribute von Panem - Mockingjay, Teil 2 by Various Artists

  • Tuesday 24th November

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Die 22 besten deutschen Weihnachtslieder by Lena, Felix & die Kita-Kids

  • Wednesday 25th November

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #8 - The Christmas Album 2015 by Various Artists

  • Thursday 26th November

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Wintersong by Sarah McLachlan

  • Friday 27th November

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Royalty by Chris Brown

  • Saturday 28th November

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Ich hab Polizei - Single by POL1Z1STENS0HN a.k.a. Jan Böhmermann

  • Sunday 29th November

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Love Stuff by Elle King

  • Monday 30th November

    Number One: 25 by ADELE
    Highest New Entry: #20 - 화양연화 The Most Beautifu by Bts

German Artists A-Z

Top Musicians