German Albums Charts for May 2015

  • Friday 1st May

    Number One: Baba aller Babas by Xatar
    Highest New Entry: #9 - The Demon Diaries by Parov Stelar

  • Saturday 2nd May

    Number One: Baba aller Babas by Xatar
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Fliegen - EP by Matthias Schweighöfer

  • Sunday 3rd May

    Number One: Bravo Hits, Vol. 89 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #41 - The Best of Radiohead by Radiohead

  • Monday 4th May

    Number One: Bravo Hits, Vol. 89 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #87 - MTV Unplugged by Cro

  • Tuesday 5th May

    Number One: Bravo Hits, Vol. 89 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Sweet Soul Music by Various Artists

  • Wednesday 6th May

    Number One: Bravo Hits, Vol. 89 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Mama by MoTrip

  • Thursday 7th May

    Number One: Achter Tag by Genetikk
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Very Best of Hot Chocolate by Hot Chocolate

  • Friday 8th May

    Number One: Achter Tag by Genetikk
    Highest New Entry: #19 - 80s - 50 Hits by uDiscover by Various Artists

  • Saturday 9th May

    Number One: Achter Tag by Genetikk
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Best of The Corrs by The Corrs

  • Sunday 10th May

    Number One: Achter Tag by Genetikk
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Mum - The Ultimate Mothers Day Collection by Various Artists

  • Monday 11th May

    Number One: Achter Tag by Genetikk
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Running with the Wolves - EP by AURORA

  • Tuesday 12th May

    Number One: Achter Tag by Genetikk
    Highest New Entry: #29 - The Greatest Hits & More More More by Bananarama

  • Wednesday 13th May

    Number One: Achter Tag by Genetikk
    Highest New Entry: #60 - Sol Invictus by Faith No More

  • Thursday 14th May

    Number One: 80s - 50 Hits by uDiscover by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #10 - 7 by Paul Kalkbrenner

  • Friday 15th May

    Number One: Folge 175: Schattenwelt by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Musik wegen Weibaz by B.S.H

  • Saturday 16th May

    Number One: Folge 175: Schattenwelt by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Lost and Found - Oboenkonzerte des 18. Jahrhundert by Albrecht Mayer & Kammerakademie Potsdam

  • Sunday 17th May

    Number One: Folge 175: Schattenwelt by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #83 - Riding With the King by B.B. King & Eric Clapton

  • Monday 18th May

    Number One: Folge 175: Schattenwelt by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #79 - Club Life, Vol. 4 - New York City by Tiësto

  • Tuesday 19th May

    Number One: Folge 175: Schattenwelt by Die drei ???
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Ghosttown by Madonna

  • Wednesday 20th May

    Number One: Lieber so by Yvonne Catterfeld
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Gregor Meyle präsentiert Meylensteine by Various Artists

  • Thursday 21st May

    Number One: Lieber so by Yvonne Catterfeld
    Highest New Entry: #19 - The Future Starts Here: The Essential Doors Hits by The Doors

  • Friday 22nd May

    Number One: Muttersprache by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Ich mag keinen Jazz, aber das gefällt mir! by Various Artists

  • Saturday 23rd May

    Number One: Muttersprache by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Summer Reggae by Various Artists

  • Sunday 24th May

    Number One: Muttersprache by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Perfectly Damaged by Måns Zelmerlöw

  • Monday 25th May

    Number One: Muttersprache by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #92 - Clubfete 2015.02 - 44 Summer Club & Party Hits by Various Artists

  • Tuesday 26th May

    Number One: AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP by A$AP Rocky
    Highest New Entry: #1 - AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP by A$AP Rocky

  • Wednesday 27th May

    Number One: Hey by Andreas Bourani
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Staub und Fantasie by Andreas Bourani

  • Thursday 28th May

    Number One: Muttersprache by Sarah Connor
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Gipsy Kings: Greatest Hits by Gipsy Kings

  • Friday 29th May

    Number One: How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful by Florence + the Machine
    Highest New Entry: #11 - VI by Sido

  • Saturday 30th May

    Number One: How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful by Florence + the Machine
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Kontor Sports - My Personal Trainer, Vol. 8 by Various Artists

  • Sunday 31st May

    Number One: How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful by Florence + the Machine
    Highest New Entry: #96 - The Very Best Of Kook & The Gang and Friends by Kool & The Gang

German Artists A-Z

Top Musicians