German Albums Charts for April 2014

  • Tuesday 1st April

    Number One: Kontor Top of the Clubs 2014.02 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #15 - XSCAPE by Michael Jackson

  • Wednesday 2nd April

    Number One: Kontor Top of the Clubs 2014.02 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #64 - Frankie Knuckles Presents Tales from Beyond the To by Frankie Knuckles

  • Thursday 3rd April

    Number One: Kontor Top of the Clubs 2014.02 by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Rebellution by KC Rebell

  • Friday 4th April

    Number One: King by Kollegah
    Highest New Entry: #1 - King by Kollegah

  • Saturday 5th April

    Number One: King by Kollegah
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Running Beats 3 - Musik zum Laufen by Various Artists

  • Sunday 6th April

    Number One: King by Kollegah

  • Monday 7th April

    Number One: King by Kollegah
    Highest New Entry: #63 - Popscotch by Driving Mrs. Satan

  • Tuesday 8th April

    Number One: MegaHits 2014 - Die Zweite by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Caustic Love by Paolo Nutini

  • Wednesday 9th April

    Number One: MegaHits 2014 - Die Zweite by Various Artists

  • Thursday 10th April

    Number One: MegaHits 2014 - Die Zweite by Various Artists
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Pubertät by Rockstah

  • Friday 11th April

    Number One: Hammer & Michel by Jan Delay
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Urban Dance, Vol. 8 by Various Artists

  • Saturday 12th April

    Number One: Hammer & Michel by Jan Delay
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Lauschkost 4 - Feinkost für die Sinne - Loung by Vargo

  • Sunday 13th April

    Number One: Hammer & Michel by Jan Delay
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Hey by Andreas Bourani

  • Monday 14th April

    Number One: Hammer & Michel by Jan Delay
    Highest New Entry: #2 - You & I - EP by One Direction

  • Tuesday 15th April

    Number One: Hammer & Michel by Jan Delay
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Folge 91: Der Höllenwurm by John Sinclair

  • Wednesday 16th April

    Number One: Hammer & Michel by Jan Delay
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Dance Again...The Hits by Jennifer Lopez

  • Thursday 17th April

    Number One: Hammer & Michel by Jan Delay

  • Friday 18th April

    Number One: Black Saturday - EP by Mando Diao
    Highest New Entry: #11 - Space Police - Defenders of the Crown by Edguy

  • Saturday 19th April

    Number One: King by Kollegah

  • Sunday 20th April

    Number One: King by Kollegah

  • Monday 21st April

    Number One: Come Around Sundown by Kings of Leon
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Come Around Sundown by Kings of Leon

  • Tuesday 22nd April

    Number One: King by Kollegah
    Highest New Entry: #10 - American Beauty - EP by Bruce Springsteen

  • Wednesday 23rd April

    Number One: King by Kollegah
    Highest New Entry: #3 - M!ssundaztood by P!nk

  • Thursday 24th April

    Number One: King by Kollegah
    Highest New Entry: #84 - Alphatier by Westernhagen

  • Friday 25th April

    Number One: King by Kollegah
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Everyday Robots by Damon Albarn

  • Saturday 26th April

    Number One: Farbenspiel by Helene Fischer
    Highest New Entry: #2 - 18 Months by Calvin Harris

  • Sunday 27th April

    Number One: I Will Always Love You: The Best of Whitney Housto by Whitney Houston
    Highest New Entry: #1 - I Will Always Love You: The Best of Whitney Housto by Whitney Houston

  • Monday 28th April

    Number One: King by Kollegah
    Highest New Entry: #8 - The Score by Fugees

  • Tuesday 29th April

    Number One: Kamikaze by Metrickz
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Kamikaze by Metrickz

  • Wednesday 30th April

    Number One: Kamikaze by Metrickz
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Don't Stop - EP by 5 Seconds of Summer

German Artists A-Z

Top Musicians