Spotlight Verlag - 'The Business Spotlight Podcast'
German iTunes Chart Performance

"The Business Spotlight Podcast": Chart Statistics

  • Release date: 26 Mar 2013
  • Chart debut: #69 (29 Mar 2013)
  • Highest Position: #40 (27 Apr 2015)
  • Most recent chart position: #95 (02 Sep 2015)
  • Days on German Podcasts Chart: 39

Subscribe to "The Business Spotlight Podcast" via iTunes

Summary: Europe's number one current affairs magazine for learners of business English

Detailed Chart Progress for "The Business Spotlight Podcast" (Spotlight Verlag)

German Podcasts chart performance history for The Business Spotlight Podcast

Year Month Day Position Movement Number 1
2013 Mar 29 Fri 69 new Warner Bros. Digital Distribution
Der Hobbit - Eine unerwartete Reise
30 Sat 87 down
30 Sat 88 down
2013 May 3 Fri 96 re-entry ARD
ARD Radio Tatort
2013 Jun 27 Thu 82 re-entry
2013 Jul 15 Mon 90 re-entry
2013 Oct 19 Sat 80 re-entry NDR 2
NDR 2 - Udo Martens - so seh' ich es
2013 Nov 12 Tue 61 re-entry Westdeutscher Rundfunk
Leonardo - Mythen der Sexualität in 8 Folgen
13 Wed 96 down
17 Sun 72 re-entry Westdeutscher Rundfunk
Sendung mit der Maus - zum Mitnehmen
18 Mon 97 down ARD
ARD Radio Tatort
2014 Jan 1 Wed 96 re-entry Westdeutscher Rundfunk
Sendung mit der Maus - zum Mitnehmen
22 Wed 87 re-entry ARD
ARD Radio Tatort
2014 Feb 4 Tue 82 re-entry
7 Fri 89 re-entry Tiësto
Tiësto`s Club Life Podcast
14 Fri 97 re-entry CGP Grey & Brady Haran
Hello Internet
2014 Mar 18 Tue 82 re-entry ARD
ARD Radio Tatort
2014 Apr 6 Sun 94 re-entry Tiësto
Tiësto`s Club Life Podcast
7 Mon 96 down radioeins (Rundfunk Berlin-Brandenburg)
Sanft & Sorgfältig | radioeins
2014 Jun 26 Thu 82 re-entry ARD
ARD Radio Tatort
27 Fri 76 up David Heat
Feel the Heat - Podcast
2014 Aug 27 Wed 65 re-entry Mark Maslow: Dranbleiben Fitness Coach, Personal Trainer und Blogger (MarathonFitness.de)
Fitness mit M.A.R.K. Podcast: Abnehmen Motivation
2014 Nov 9 Sun 88 re-entry ARD
ARD Radio Tatort
2014 Dec 6 Sat 78 re-entry This American Life
Serial
2015 Jan 14 Wed 99 re-entry radioeins (Rundfunk Berlin-Brandenburg)
Sanft & Sorgfältig | radioeins
18 Sun 93 re-entry ARD
ARD Radio Tatort
22 Thu 74 re-entry Rumble Pack
Rumble Pack
29 Thu 76 re-entry radioeins (Rundfunk Berlin-Brandenburg)
Sanft & Sorgfältig | radioeins
2015 Feb 6 Fri 100 re-entry ZDFde
ZDFneo - "NEO MAGAZIN"
16 Mon 86 re-entry radioeins (Rundfunk Berlin-Brandenburg)
Sanft & Sorgfältig | radioeins
20 Fri 95 re-entry David Heat
Feel the Heat - Podcast
2015 Mar 1 Sun 75 re-entry PietCast
PietCast
2015 Apr 27 Mon 40 re-entry radioeins (Rundfunk Berlin-Brandenburg)
Sanft & Sorgfältig | radioeins
2015 May 17 Sun 49 re-entry
2015 Jul 1 Wed 63 re-entry
12 Sun 83 re-entry ARD
ARD Radio Tatort
2015 Aug 9 Sun 78 re-entry radioeins (Rundfunk Berlin-Brandenburg)
Sanft & Sorgfältig | radioeins
2015 Sep 2 Wed 95 re-entry

Other Podcasts by Spotlight Verlag

Latest German Podcasts Top 10 Full German Podcasts chart

  • 1 Die Ernährungs-Docs – Essen als Medizin

    Non-Mover. 18 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 2 LANZ & PRECHT

    Non-Mover. 329 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 3 Baywatch Berlin

    Up 1 place. 329 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 4 Kurt Krömer - Feelings

    Down 1 place. 94 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 5 Apokalypse & Filterkaffee

    Up 1 place. 329 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 6 Mordlust

    Down 1 place. 329 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 7 Lage der Nation - der Politik-Podcast aus Berlin

    Up 1 place. 329 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 8 Teurer Wohnen

    Up 3 places. 17 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 9 Weird Crimes

    Down 2 places. 329 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get

  • 10 Geschichten aus der Geschichte

    Down 1 place. 329 days on the chart

    buy from iTunes Get