French Songs Charts for May 2020

  • Friday 1st May

    Number One: Living In a Ghost Town by The Rolling Stones
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Say So by Doja Cat

  • Saturday 2nd May

    Number One: Living In a Ghost Town by The Rolling Stones
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Message personnel by Françoise Hardy

  • Sunday 3rd May

    Number One: A Vava Inouva by Idir
    Highest New Entry: #47 - Ssendu by Idir

  • Monday 4th May

    Number One: A Vava Inouva by Idir
    Highest New Entry: #42 - Happy by TAEYEON

  • Tuesday 5th May

    Number One: A Vava Inouva by Idir
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Cold Cold Ground by Tom Waits

  • Wednesday 6th May

    Number One: eight by IU
    Highest New Entry: #1 - eight by IU

  • Thursday 7th May

    Number One: eight by IU
    Highest New Entry: #2 - N'attendons pas by Vianney

  • Friday 8th May

    Number One: Stuck with U by Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Stuck with U by Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber

  • Saturday 9th May

    Number One: Stuck with U by Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #8 - GOOBA by 6ix9ine

  • Sunday 10th May

    Number One: Stuck with U by Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #72 - Chère amie by Marc Lavoine

  • Monday 11th May

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #27 - She's Like the Wind by Patrick Swayze

  • Tuesday 12th May

    Number One: JAUNÉ by Booba
    Highest New Entry: #1 - JAUNÉ by Booba

  • Wednesday 13th May

    Number One: JAUNÉ by Booba
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Un nouveau monde by Émilie Simon

  • Thursday 14th May

    Number One: JAUNÉ by Booba
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Higher Ground by Martin Garrix

  • Friday 15th May

    Number One: Daisies by Katy Perry
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Daisies by Katy Perry

  • Saturday 16th May

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Sunny Afternoon by The Kinks

  • Sunday 17th May

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #37 - Mad World by Erlend Bratland

  • Monday 18th May

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Can't You See Me? by TOMORROW X TOGETHER

  • Tuesday 19th May

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Les Choses De La Vie by BWD Orchestra

  • Wednesday 20th May

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Euphoria by Bts

  • Thursday 21st May

    Number One: ily by surf mesa
    Highest New Entry: #68 - In Your Eyes by The Weeknd

  • Friday 22nd May

    Number One: Daechwita by Agust D
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Daechwita by Agust D

  • Saturday 23rd May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #72 - You Keep Me Hangin' On by J.J. Cale

  • Sunday 24th May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Move On Up by Curtis Mayfield

  • Monday 25th May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Candy by BAEKHYUN

  • Tuesday 26th May

    Number One: Nos célébrations by Indochine
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Nos célébrations by Indochine

  • Wednesday 27th May

    Number One: Nos célébrations by Indochine
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Folie by Jul

  • Thursday 28th May

    Number One: Sour Candy by Lady Gaga & BLACKPINK
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Sour Candy by Lady Gaga & BLACKPINK

  • Friday 29th May

    Number One: Mood Ring by Britney Spears
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Mood Ring by Britney Spears

  • Saturday 30th May

    Number One: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
    Highest New Entry: #74 - Stuck in a Summer Love by Sébastien Tellier

  • Sunday 31st May

    Number One: Nos célébrations by Indochine
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Une autre histoire by Gérard Blanc

French Artists A-Z

Top Musicians