French Songs Charts for April 2020

  • Wednesday 1st April

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Bang Bang by Parabellum

  • Thursday 2nd April

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #71 - La Tendresse by Bourvil

  • Friday 3rd April

    Number One: Pour les Gens du Secours by Pagny Obispo Lavoine
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Pour les Gens du Secours by Pagny Obispo Lavoine

  • Saturday 4th April

    Number One: Pour les Gens du Secours by Pagny Obispo Lavoine
    Highest New Entry: #16 - I Do by Aloe Blacc

  • Sunday 5th April

    Number One: Pour les Gens du Secours by Pagny Obispo Lavoine
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Big Up by R-Wan

  • Monday 6th April

    Number One: Pour les Gens du Secours by Pagny Obispo Lavoine
    Highest New Entry: #55 - I Love You by Maejor & Greeicy

  • Tuesday 7th April

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Brooklyn Bridge to Chorus by The Strokes

  • Wednesday 8th April

    Number One: Et demain ? by Et demain ? Le collectif
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Et demain ? by Et demain ? Le collectif

  • Thursday 9th April

    Number One: Et demain ? by Et demain ? Le collectif
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Coco Corona by Camille Lellouche

  • Friday 10th April

    Number One: Et demain ? by Et demain ? Le collectif
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Nos coeurs à la fenêtre by Lara Fabian

  • Saturday 11th April

    Number One: Et demain ? by Et demain ? Le collectif
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Lumière du jour by Michel Berger

  • Sunday 12th April

    Number One: Et demain ? by Et demain ? Le collectif
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Shut up Chicken by El Capon

  • Monday 13th April

    Number One: Et demain ? by Et demain ? Le collectif
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Pour les Gens du Secours by Florent Pagny, Pascal Obispo & Marc Lavoine

  • Tuesday 14th April

    Number One: Et demain ? by Et demain ? Le collectif
    Highest New Entry: #37 - Mom by Michelle Ayiti

  • Wednesday 15th April

    Number One: Et demain ? by Et demain ? Le collectif
    Highest New Entry: #34 - As Time Goes by JinSoul

  • Thursday 16th April

    Number One: Et demain ? by Et demain ? Le collectif
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Exomédine by Médine

  • Friday 17th April

    Number One: Les mots bleus by Christophe
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Aline by Christophe

  • Saturday 18th April

    Number One: Les mots bleus by Christophe
    Highest New Entry: #41 - You by Selah Sue

  • Sunday 19th April

    Number One: Les mots bleus by Christophe
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Memory by Barbra Streisand

  • Monday 20th April

    Number One: Les mots bleus by Christophe

  • Tuesday 21st April

    Number One: Les mots bleus by Christophe
    Highest New Entry: #36 - La Vida by L'Algérino & Soprano

  • Wednesday 22nd April

    Number One: Don't Rush by Young T & Bugsey
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Cette ombre by Émilie Simon

  • Thursday 23rd April

    Number One: Don't Rush by Young T & Bugsey
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Fais le vide by Bilal Hassani

  • Friday 24th April

    Number One: Living In a Ghost Town by The Rolling Stones
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Comment est ta peine ? by Benjamin Biolay

  • Saturday 25th April

    Number One: Living In a Ghost Town by The Rolling Stones
    Highest New Entry: #74 - L'amitié by Françoise Hardy

  • Sunday 26th April

    Number One: Living In a Ghost Town by The Rolling Stones
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Total Eclipse of the Heart by Bonnie Tyler

  • Monday 27th April

    Number One: Living In a Ghost Town by The Rolling Stones
    Highest New Entry: #71 - This Feeling by Wissam Hilal

  • Tuesday 28th April

    Number One: Living In a Ghost Town by The Rolling Stones
    Highest New Entry: #37 - Je t'aime encore by Yelle

  • Wednesday 29th April

    Number One: Living In a Ghost Town by The Rolling Stones
    Highest New Entry: #31 - En attendant l'aurore by Émilie Simon

  • Thursday 30th April

    Number One: Living In a Ghost Town by The Rolling Stones
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Savage Remix by Megan Thee Stallion

French Artists A-Z

Top Musicians