French Songs Charts for January 2020

  • Wednesday 1st January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #52 - 1997 by Billies

  • Thursday 2nd January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #64 - '74-'75 by The Connells

  • Friday 3rd January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Yummy by Justin Bieber

  • Saturday 4th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd

  • Sunday 5th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Ça pleure aussi un homme by Ginette Reno

  • Monday 6th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Winter Flower by Younha

  • Tuesday 7th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Wait a Minute! by Willow

  • Wednesday 8th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #73 - C'est mort by Hornet La Frappe

  • Thursday 9th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Milk from the Coconut by Toto Coelo

  • Friday 10th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Underdog by Alicia Keys

  • Saturday 11th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Broken Sleep by Agnes Obel

  • Sunday 12th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #38 - Place espoir by Tim Dup

  • Monday 13th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #15 - À côté de toi by Les Enfoirés

  • Tuesday 14th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Good Time Girl by Sofi Tukker

  • Wednesday 15th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #98 - Désenchantée by Mylène Farmer

  • Thursday 16th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #93 - Quite Miss Home by James Arthur & Madism

  • Friday 17th January

    Number One: Black Swan by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Black Swan by Bts

  • Saturday 18th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Revival by Gregory Porter

  • Sunday 19th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #72 - Doo Wop by Lauryn Hill

  • Monday 20th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd

  • Tuesday 21st January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #37 - Walk On By by Dionne Warwick

  • Wednesday 22nd January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #72 - Lady D'Arbanville by Cat Stevens

  • Friday 24th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Toss a Coin to Your Witcher by Sonya Belousova, Giona Ostinelli & Joey Batey

  • Saturday 25th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #78 - 900 Miles by The Avener & Terry Callier

  • Sunday 26th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Kong by DJ Arafat

  • Monday 27th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Anyone by Demi Lovato

  • Tuesday 28th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Come by Sung Eun Choi

  • Wednesday 29th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Family Affair by Mary J. Blige

  • Thursday 30th January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Words by F.R. David

  • Friday 31st January

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Only The Young by Taylor Swift

French Artists A-Z

Top Musicians