French Songs Charts for October 2019

  • Tuesday 1st October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #23 - Ave Maria, "Ellens Gesang III," D839 by Jessye Norman, Sir Alexander Gibson, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, The Ambrosian Singers & Christoph

  • Wednesday 2nd October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Ain't No Mountain High Enough by Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell

  • Thursday 3rd October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #59 - Deux coups by Tiitof

  • Friday 4th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Popopop by Gambi

  • Saturday 5th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #76 - Sur un coup de tête by Maëlle

  • Sunday 6th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #56 - Il me dit que je suis belle by Patricia Kaas

  • Monday 7th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #58 - The Ghetto by George Benson

  • Tuesday 8th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Mama by M. Pokora

  • Wednesday 9th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #2 - On oublie le reste by Jenifer

  • Thursday 10th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #2 - M'effondre (Live 2019 ) by Mylène Farmer

  • Friday 11th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Lights Up by Harry Styles

  • Saturday 12th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #64 - RITMO by The Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin

  • Sunday 13th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Dans un autre monde by Céline Dion

  • Monday 14th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #24 - Dommage by Erza Muqoli

  • Tuesday 15th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #53 - Nudes by Claire Laffut & Yseult

  • Wednesday 16th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #12 - Harleys in Hawaii by Katy Perry

  • Thursday 17th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Diamond in the Mine by Piers Faccini

  • Friday 18th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Make It Right by Bts

  • Saturday 19th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #74 - L-O-V-E by Nat "King" Cole

  • Sunday 20th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #88 - Roses by SAINt JHN

  • Monday 21st October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #58 - 9 and Three Quarters by TOMORROW X TOGETHER

  • Tuesday 22nd October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #67 - You Ain't the Problem by Michael Kiwanuka

  • Wednesday 23rd October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez

  • Thursday 24th October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Look At Her Now by Selena Gomez

  • Friday 25th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Orphans by Coldplay

  • Saturday 26th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Casting by Christophe Maé

  • Sunday 27th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I

  • Monday 28th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #44 - À nos héros du quotidien by Soprano

  • Tuesday 29th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #51 - It Might Be Time by Tame Impala

  • Wednesday 30th October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #65 - Polémique by Kalash

  • Thursday 31st October

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Used To Love by Martin Garrix

French Artists A-Z

Top Musicians