Canadian TV Episodes Charts for November 2021

  • Monday 1st November

    Number One: Stop the Excuses by 90 Day Fiance: The Other Way
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Stop the Excuses by 90 Day Fiance: The Other Way

  • Tuesday 2nd November

    Number One: Stop the Excuses by 90 Day Fiance: The Other Way

  • Wednesday 3rd November

    Number One: 1803 by The Bachelorette

  • Thursday 4th November

    Number One: Reunion, Pt. 4 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Reunion, Pt. 4 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Friday 5th November

    Number One: Reunion, Pt. 4 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #2 - They'd Already Disappeared by Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)

  • Saturday 6th November

    Number One: Reunion, Pt. 4 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Good Intentions by Blue Bloods

  • Sunday 7th November

    Number One: Reunion, Pt. 4 by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Monday 8th November

    Number One: Written in the Stars by 90 Day Fiance: The Other Way

  • Tuesday 9th November

    Number One: Half the Money by Yellowstone

  • Wednesday 10th November

    Number One: 1804 by The Bachelorette

  • Thursday 11th November

    Number One: 1804 by The Bachelorette

  • Friday 12th November

    Number One: Bottle up and Explode! by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Bottle up and Explode! by Grey's Anatomy

  • Saturday 13th November

    Number One: Bottle up and Explode! by Grey's Anatomy

  • Sunday 14th November

    Number One: Bottle up and Explode! by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Jonathan Majors - November 13, 2021 by Saturday Night Live

  • Monday 15th November

    Number One: Bottle up and Explode! by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Cold Feet by 90 Day Fiance: The Other Way

  • Tuesday 16th November

    Number One: Bottle up and Explode! by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Pissed-On Chickens Can't Compare by Below Deck

  • Wednesday 17th November

    Number One: 1805 by The Bachelorette

  • Thursday 18th November

    Number One: 1805 by The Bachelorette

  • Friday 19th November

    Number One: Everyday Is a Holiday by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Everyday Is a Holiday by Grey's Anatomy

  • Saturday 20th November

    Number One: Everyday Is a Holiday by Grey's Anatomy

  • Sunday 21st November

    Number One: Everyday Is a Holiday by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Simu Liu - November 20, 2021 by Saturday Night Live

  • Monday 22nd November

    Number One: Don't Overthink It by 90 Day Fiance: The Other Way
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Don't Overthink It by 90 Day Fiance: The Other Way

  • Tuesday 23rd November

    Number One: Don't Overthink It by 90 Day Fiance: The Other Way

  • Wednesday 24th November

    Number One: 1806 by The Bachelorette

  • Thursday 25th November

    Number One: 1806 by The Bachelorette
    Highest New Entry: #2 - There's Snow Place Like Home by Winter House

  • Friday 26th November

    Number One: Everyday Is a Holiday by Grey's Anatomy

  • Saturday 27th November

    Number One: Everyday Is a Holiday by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #90 - The Five Kage's Decision by Naruto Shippuden Uncut

  • Sunday 28th November

    Number One: Everyday Is a Holiday by Grey's Anatomy
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Winning Or Learning by Yellowstone

  • Monday 29th November

    Number One: Four Wives, Three Fires by Sister Wives

  • Tuesday 30th November

    Number One: Under a Blanket of Red by Yellowstone

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows