Canadian TV Episodes Charts for June 2020

  • Monday 1st June

    Number One: Star Mort Rickturn of the Jerri by Rick and Morty
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Star Mort Rickturn of the Jerri by Rick and Morty

  • Tuesday 2nd June

    Number One: Star Mort Rickturn of the Jerri by Rick and Morty
    Highest New Entry: #2 - The NeverEnding Story by 90 Day Fiance: Before the 90 Days

  • Wednesday 3rd June

    Number One: The NeverEnding Story by 90 Day Fiance: Before the 90 Days
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Reunion, Pt. 1 by Vanderpump Rules

  • Thursday 4th June

    Number One: Mind Your P's and BBQ's by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Mind Your P's and BBQ's by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Friday 5th June

    Number One: Mind Your P's and BBQ's by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Something's Brewing by The Real Housewives of New York City

  • Saturday 6th June

    Number One: Mind Your P's and BBQ's by The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
    Highest New Entry: #3 - All Star Variety Extravaganza by RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars

  • Sunday 7th June

    Number One: All Star Variety Extravaganza by RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars
    Highest New Entry: #74 - Call a Clambulance by Bubble Guppies

  • Monday 8th June

    Number One: All Star Variety Extravaganza by RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Date Night for Three by sMOTHERED

  • Tuesday 9th June

    Number One: Tell All Part 1 by 90 Day Fiance: Before the 90 Days
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Home Is Where the Heart Is by 90 Day Fiance: The Other Way

  • Wednesday 10th June

    Number One: Tell All Part 2 by 90 Day Fiance: Before the 90 Days
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Reunion, Pt. 2 by Vanderpump Rules

  • Thursday 11th June

    Number One: Tell All Part 2 by 90 Day Fiance: Before the 90 Days
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Alien Commies from the Future! by Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

  • Friday 12th June

    Number One: Love Him and Leave Them by The Real Housewives of New York City
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Love Him and Leave Them by The Real Housewives of New York City

  • Saturday 13th June

    Number One: I’m in Love! by RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars
    Highest New Entry: #1 - I’m in Love! by RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars

  • Sunday 14th June

    Number One: I’m in Love! by RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Dino Rescue: Pups and the Lost Dino Eggs by PAW Patrol

  • Monday 15th June

    Number One: What Goes Around, Comes Around by 90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After?
    Highest New Entry: #1 - What Goes Around, Comes Around by 90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After?

  • Tuesday 16th June

    Number One: What Goes Around, Comes Around by 90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After?
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Heart My Broken by 90 Day Fiance: The Other Way

  • Wednesday 17th June

    Number One: Heart My Broken by 90 Day Fiance: The Other Way
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Reunion, Pt. 3 by Vanderpump Rules

  • Thursday 18th June

    Number One: Heart My Broken by 90 Day Fiance: The Other Way
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Out of the Past by Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

  • Friday 19th June

    Number One: The Speech Pt. 2 by Jersey Shore: Family Vacation
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Speech Pt. 2 by Jersey Shore: Family Vacation

  • Saturday 20th June

    Number One: Get a Room! by RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Get a Room! by RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars

  • Sunday 21st June

    Number One: Get a Room! by RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars
    Highest New Entry: #77 - Episode 4 by Riviera

  • Monday 22nd June

    Number One: Caught in the Crossfire by 90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After?
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Caught in the Crossfire by 90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After?

  • Tuesday 23rd June

    Number One: Caught in the Crossfire by 90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After?
    Highest New Entry: #2 - My Life in 7 Suitcases by 90 Day Fiance: The Other Way

  • Wednesday 24th June

    Number One: My Life in 7 Suitcases by 90 Day Fiance: The Other Way
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Razor's Edge by Million Dollar Listing

  • Thursday 25th June

    Number One: My Life in 7 Suitcases by 90 Day Fiance: The Other Way
    Highest New Entry: #4 - A Trout in the Milk by Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

  • Friday 26th June

    Number One: My Life in 7 Suitcases by 90 Day Fiance: The Other Way
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Mom, I Messed Up by Double Shot at Love with DJ Pauly D & Vinny

  • Saturday 27th June

    Number One: SheMZ by RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars
    Highest New Entry: #1 - SheMZ by RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars

  • Sunday 28th June

    Number One: SheMZ by RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Dino Rescue: Pups Save a Pterodactyl / Dino Rescue by PAW Patrol

  • Monday 29th June

    Number One: Seeds of Discontent by 90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After?
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Seeds of Discontent by 90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After?

  • Tuesday 30th June

    Number One: Seeds of Discontent by 90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After?
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Wing and a Prayer by 90 Day Fiance: The Other Way

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top TV Shows