Canadian Songs Charts for February 2021

  • Monday 1st February

    Number One: drivers license by Olivia Rodrigo
    Highest New Entry: #33 - The Great Divide by Luke Combs & Billy Strings

  • Tuesday 2nd February

    Number One: drivers license by Olivia Rodrigo
    Highest New Entry: #52 - Off With Their Heads by Mori Calliope

  • Wednesday 3rd February

    Number One: drivers license by Olivia Rodrigo
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Gold Digger by Kanye West

  • Thursday 4th February

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Defenceless by Louis Tomlinson

  • Friday 5th February

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Up by Cardi B

  • Saturday 6th February

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #29 - J'oubliais by Various Artists

  • Sunday 7th February

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Heart of Gold by Neil Young

  • Monday 8th February

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Sometimes When We Touch by Dan Hill

  • Tuesday 9th February

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #8 - I Would For You by Lauren Duski

  • Wednesday 10th February

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #70 - Heat Above by Greta Van Fleet

  • Thursday 11th February

    Number One: Save Your Tears by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Tough Ones by Cooper Alan

  • Friday 12th February

    Number One: Cover Me In Sunshine by P!nk & Willow Sage Hart
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Cover Me In Sunshine by P!nk & Willow Sage Hart

  • Saturday 13th February

    Number One: Cover Me In Sunshine by P!nk & Willow Sage Hart
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Love Story by Taylor Swift

  • Sunday 14th February

    Number One: Cover Me In Sunshine by P!nk & Willow Sage Hart
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Redemption by Nathaniel Rateliff

  • Monday 15th February

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Origami by Patrice Michaud

  • Tuesday 16th February

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #39 - PARANOIA by KANG DANIEL

  • Wednesday 17th February

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #37 - Kiss from a Rose by Seal

  • Thursday 18th February

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #5 - POULET CRU by Matronique

  • Friday 19th February

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #6 - test drive by Ariana Grande

  • Saturday 20th February

    Number One: Afterglow by Ed Sheeran
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Encore by GOT7

  • Sunday 21st February

    Number One: drivers license by Olivia Rodrigo
    Highest New Entry: #67 - All My Life by K-Ci & JoJo

  • Monday 22nd February

    Number One: drivers license by Olivia Rodrigo
    Highest New Entry: #40 - Main Girl by Charlotte Cardin

  • Tuesday 23rd February

    Number One: drivers license by Olivia Rodrigo
    Highest New Entry: #11 - One More Time by Daft Punk

  • Wednesday 24th February

    Number One: drivers license by Olivia Rodrigo
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Somebody Does by Tigirlily

  • Thursday 25th February

    Number One: drivers license by Olivia Rodrigo
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Birth by Fabrejay

  • Friday 26th February

    Number One: Drunk by Elle King & Miranda Lambert
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Drunk by Elle King & Miranda Lambert

  • Saturday 27th February

    Number One: Drunk by Elle King & Miranda Lambert
    Highest New Entry: #65 - Rose pâle by Marilou

  • Sunday 28th February

    Number One: Lost on You by LP
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Lost on You by LP

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians