Canadian Songs Charts for July 2020

  • Wednesday 1st July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #58 - The Game Is Over by Evanescence

  • Thursday 2nd July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #95 - Ego Death by Ty Dolla $ign

  • Friday 3rd July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #39 - YAYA by 6ix9ine

  • Saturday 4th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #84 - Gangstas by Pop Smoke

  • Sunday 5th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #77 - You'll Be Back by Jonathan Groff & Original Broadway Cast of "Hamilton"

  • Monday 6th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Live Your Life by Nick Cordero

  • Tuesday 7th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Life's a Mess by Juice WRLD & Halsey

  • Wednesday 8th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #79 - Jerusalem by Master KG

  • Thursday 9th July

    Number One: Watermelon Sugar by Harry Styles
    Highest New Entry: #16 - Zayn by EyeMan

  • Friday 10th July

    Number One: The Adventures of Moon Man & Slim Shady by Kid Cudi
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Adventures of Moon Man & Slim Shady by Kid Cudi

  • Saturday 11th July

    Number One: The Adventures of Moon Man & Slim Shady by Kid Cudi & Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #1 - The Adventures of Moon Man & Slim Shady by Kid Cudi & Eminem

  • Sunday 12th July

    Number One: The Adventures of Moon Man & Slim Shady by Kid Cudi & Eminem
    Highest New Entry: #37 - Baby Outlaw by Elle King

  • Monday 13th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #82 - 1 Billion Views by EXO-SC

  • Tuesday 14th July

    Number One: Your eyes tell by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Your eyes tell by Bts

  • Wednesday 15th July

    Number One: Your eyes tell by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Carry You by Ruelle

  • Thursday 16th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #16 - So What! by jxdn

  • Friday 17th July

    Number One: What's Love Got to Do with It by Kygo & Tina Turner
    Highest New Entry: #1 - What's Love Got to Do with It by Kygo & Tina Turner

  • Saturday 18th July

    Number One: What's Love Got to Do with It by Kygo & Tina Turner
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Addict by Silva Hound

  • Sunday 19th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #71 - Cumberland Gap by David Rawlings

  • Monday 20th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Patience by Chris Cornell

  • Tuesday 21st July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Only You Freestyle by Headie One & Drake

  • Wednesday 22nd July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Scarlet by The Rolling Stones

  • Thursday 23rd July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #14 - The Climb Back by J. Cole

  • Friday 24th July

    Number One: Happy Anywhere by Blake Shelton
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Happy Anywhere by Blake Shelton

  • Saturday 25th July

    Number One: Happy Anywhere by Blake Shelton
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Swim by DVBBS & Sondr

  • Sunday 26th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo

  • Monday 27th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #55 - Lost in the Wild by WALK THE MOON

  • Tuesday 28th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #88 - You Shook Me All Night Long by AC/DC

  • Wednesday 29th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Spring Flower by Chuu

  • Thursday 30th July

    Number One: Savage Love by Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo
    Highest New Entry: #2 - cardigan by Taylor Swift

  • Friday 31st July

    Number One: my future by Billie Eilish
    Highest New Entry: #1 - my future by Billie Eilish

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians