Canadian Songs Charts for January 2020

  • Wednesday 1st January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #86 - La ziguezon by La Bottine Souriante

  • Thursday 2nd January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #44 - When Will I Be Loved by Linda Ronstadt

  • Friday 3rd January

    Number One: Yummy by Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Yummy by Justin Bieber

  • Saturday 4th January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Bad Vibe by Quando Rondo

  • Sunday 5th January

    Number One: Roots by The Reklaws
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Ready or Not by Fugees

  • Monday 6th January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Winter Flower by Younha

  • Tuesday 7th January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #97 - Say So by Doja Cat

  • Wednesday 8th January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #93 - Muévelo by Nicky Jam & Daddy Yankee

  • Thursday 9th January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Underdog by Alicia Keys

  • Friday 10th January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Life Is Good by Future

  • Saturday 11th January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Tom Sawyer by Rush

  • Sunday 12th January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #62 - Blueberry Faygo by Little Mosey

  • Monday 13th January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #96 - FML by Arizona Zervas

  • Tuesday 14th January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #18 - Season of the Flood by Alexisonfire

  • Thursday 16th January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #35 - I Want More by Kaleo

  • Friday 17th January

    Number One: Black Swan by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Black Swan by Bts

  • Saturday 18th January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Yé midi kek part by Kaïn

  • Sunday 19th January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I

  • Monday 20th January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I

  • Wednesday 22nd January

    Number One: Nobody But You by Blake Shelton
    Highest New Entry: #37 - Dance Of The Clairvoyants by Pearl Jam

  • Thursday 23rd January

    Number One: Nobody But You by Blake Shelton
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Toss a Coin to Your Witcher by Sonya Belousova, Giona Ostinelli & Joey Batey

  • Friday 24th January

    Number One: Nobody But You by Blake Shelton
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Forever Yours by Kygo, Avicii & Sandro Cavazza

  • Saturday 25th January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Best Night Ever by Chase Rice

  • Sunday 26th January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #53 - Keeping Me Alive by Jonathan Roy

  • Monday 27th January

    Number One: Anyone by Demi Lovato
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Anyone by Demi Lovato

  • Tuesday 28th January

    Number One: Anyone by Demi Lovato
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Get Me by Justin Bieber

  • Wednesday 29th January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I

  • Thursday 30th January

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I

  • Friday 31st January

    Number One: Only The Young by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Only The Young by Taylor Swift

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians