Canadian Songs Charts for November 2019

  • Friday 1st November

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Don't Start Now by Dua Lipa

  • Saturday 2nd November

    Number One: Don't Start Now by Dua Lipa
    Highest New Entry: #33 - In My Room by Frank Ocean

  • Sunday 3rd November

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Everyday Life by Coldplay

  • Monday 4th November

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #48 - The Whole of the Moon by The Waterboys

  • Tuesday 5th November

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #47 - Love Talk by WayV

  • Wednesday 6th November

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #44 - This Is How by George Michael

  • Thursday 7th November

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Wave by Meghan Trainor

  • Friday 8th November

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Like It's Christmas by Jonas Brothers

  • Saturday 9th November

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #63 - All About Us by Allegra

  • Sunday 10th November

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I

  • Monday 11th November

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #51 - Giants by True Damage, Becky G. & Keke Palmer

  • Tuesday 12th November

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I

  • Wednesday 13th November

    Number One: Lover by Taylor Swift
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Lover by Taylor Swift

  • Thursday 14th November

    Number One: everything i wanted by Billie Eilish
    Highest New Entry: #1 - everything i wanted by Billie Eilish

  • Friday 15th November

    Number One: everything i wanted by Billie Eilish
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Beautiful Ghosts by Taylor Swift

  • Saturday 16th November

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Into the Unknown by Idina Menzel & AURORA

  • Sunday 17th November

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Watermelon Sugar by Harry Styles

  • Monday 18th November

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #67 - Pimp Head by Thomas Tbiggz Robinson

  • Tuesday 19th November

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #49 - Before You Go by Lewis Capaldi

  • Wednesday 20th November

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #14 - Christmas in the Country by Thomas Rhett

  • Thursday 21st November

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Home For a Rest by Spirit of the West

  • Friday 22nd November

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Loyal by PARTYNEXTDOOR

  • Saturday 23rd November

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Show Yourself by Idina Menzel & Evan Rachel Wood

  • Sunday 24th November

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #50 - Don't Let It Break Your Heart by Louis Tomlinson

  • Monday 25th November

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Somebody Like You by Keith Urban

  • Tuesday 26th November

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Me Quedare Contigo by Pitbull & Ne-Yo

  • Wednesday 27th November

    Number One: Heartless by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Heartless by The Weeknd

  • Thursday 28th November

    Number One: Dance Monkey by Tones and I
    Highest New Entry: #86 - Down Like That by Ksi

  • Friday 29th November

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Blinding Lights by The Weeknd

  • Saturday 30th November

    Number One: Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Giddy Up by Austin McBroom

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians