Canadian Songs Charts for October 2019

  • Tuesday 1st October

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi

  • Wednesday 2nd October

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #72 - Sweet Creature by Harry Styles

  • Thursday 3rd October

    Number One: One Thing Right by Marshmello & Kane Brown
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Femme Like U by Cœur de pirate

  • Friday 4th October

    Number One: 10,000 Hours by Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #1 - 10,000 Hours by Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber

  • Saturday 5th October

    Number One: 10,000 Hours by Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber

  • Sunday 6th October

    Number One: 10,000 Hours by Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #95 - Back In Black by AC/DC

  • Monday 7th October

    Number One: 10,000 Hours by Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #81 - The Way You Roll by Chad Brownlee

  • Tuesday 8th October

    Number One: 10,000 Hours by Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #24 - What You See Is What You Get by Luke Combs

  • Wednesday 9th October

    Number One: 10,000 Hours by Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Double Knot by Stray Kids

  • Thursday 10th October

    Number One: 10,000 Hours by Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber
    Highest New Entry: #64 - Tequila Does by Miranda Lambert

  • Friday 11th October

    Number One: Lights Up by Harry Styles
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Lights Up by Harry Styles

  • Saturday 12th October

    Number One: Lights Up by Harry Styles
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Hurricane by Luke Combs

  • Sunday 13th October

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #67 - Sharing the Night Together by Dr. Hook

  • Monday 14th October

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Nostos by Angèle Dubeau & La Pietà

  • Tuesday 15th October

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Twisted by French Montana & Juicy J

  • Wednesday 16th October

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #25 - Harleys in Hawaii by Katy Perry

  • Thursday 17th October

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #44 - The Hype by Twenty One Pilots

  • Friday 18th October

    Number One: Make It Right by Bts
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Make It Right by Bts

  • Saturday 19th October

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #38 - BEST ON EARTH by Russ & BIA

  • Sunday 20th October

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #36 - DHL by Frank Ocean

  • Monday 21st October

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #30 - 9 and Three Quarters by TOMORROW X TOGETHER

  • Tuesday 22nd October

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #48 - The Other Side by Lauren Alaina

  • Wednesday 23rd October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez

  • Thursday 24th October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Look At Her Now by Selena Gomez

  • Friday 25th October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Good as Hell by Lizzo

  • Saturday 26th October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Selah by Kanye West

  • Sunday 27th October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez

  • Monday 28th October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Plus tôt by Alexandra Stréliski

  • Tuesday 29th October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #70 - Whine Up by Nicky Jam & Anuel AA

  • Wednesday 30th October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Down In the Hole by John Campbell

  • Thursday 31st October

    Number One: Lose You to Love Me by Selena Gomez
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Monster Mash by The Party Cats

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians