Canadian Songs Charts for September 2019

  • Sunday 1st September

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #91 - Norman fucking Rockwell by Lana Del Rey

  • Monday 2nd September

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello

  • Tuesday 3rd September

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #65 - High on Life by Martin Garrix

  • Wednesday 4th September

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #69 - Superpower by Adam Lambert

  • Thursday 5th September

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Liar by Camila Cabello

  • Friday 6th September

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Let It Be Me by Steve Aoki & Backstreet Boys

  • Saturday 7th September

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello

  • Sunday 8th September

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #55 - Can't Help Falling in Love by Haley Reinhart

  • Monday 9th September

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #50 - Chevys and Fords by Billy Ray Cyrus & Johnny McGuire

  • Tuesday 10th September

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #79 - Keeping It Small Town by Jason Aldean

  • Wednesday 11th September

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Father of All... by Green Day

  • Thursday 12th September

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Somebody To Love by OneRepublic

  • Friday 13th September

    Number One: Don't Call Me Angel by Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus & Lana Del Rey
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Don't Call Me Angel by Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus & Lana Del Rey

  • Saturday 14th September

    Number One: Don't Call Me Angel by Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus & Lana Del Rey
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Harvest Moon by Neil Young

  • Sunday 15th September

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #51 - Chanson pour durer toujours by Richard Séguin

  • Monday 16th September

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Drive by The Cars

  • Tuesday 17th September

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Take Us Home by Alan Doyle

  • Wednesday 18th September

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Courage by Céline Dion

  • Thursday 19th September

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #47 - Transform by Julianne Hough

  • Friday 20th September

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Memories by Maroon 5

  • Saturday 21st September

    Number One: Memories by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Rooting for You by Alessia Cara

  • Sunday 22nd September

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Dommage by Bigflo & Oli

  • Monday 23rd September

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #30 - Feel Special by TWICE

  • Tuesday 24th September

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #77 - BULLET TO THE HEART by Jackson Wang

  • Wednesday 25th September

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Memorized by Blake Stadnik

  • Thursday 26th September

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #75 - Go Rest High on That Mountain by Vince Gill

  • Friday 27th September

    Number One: Chicken Noodle Soup by j-hope
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Chicken Noodle Soup by j-hope

  • Saturday 28th September

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #65 - Heartache Medication by Jon Pardi

  • Sunday 29th September

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #63 - Someone You Loved by Conor Maynard

  • Monday 30th September

    Number One: Someone You Loved by Lewis Capaldi
    Highest New Entry: #57 - Memorized by Blake Stadnik

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians