Canadian Songs Charts for July 2019

  • Monday 1st July

    Number One: Old Town Road by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #84 - That's okay by D.O.

  • Tuesday 2nd July

    Number One: Old Town Road by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Lights by Bts

  • Wednesday 3rd July

    Number One: Old Town Road by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #43 - Same Blood by Aloe Blacc

  • Thursday 4th July

    Number One: Old Town Road by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #44 - Up Where We Belong by Joe Cocker & Jennifer Warnes

  • Friday 5th July

    Number One: Old Town Road by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #3 - BLOW by Ed Sheeran, Chris Stapleton & Bruno Mars

  • Saturday 6th July

    Number One: Old Town Road by Lil Nas X

  • Sunday 7th July

    Number One: Old Town Road by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #89 - We Don't Talk Together by HEIZE

  • Monday 8th July

    Number One: Old Town Road by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #92 - The Man by Jf Million Air

  • Tuesday 9th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #86 - REDNECKER by HARDY

  • Wednesday 10th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Spirit by Beyoncé

  • Thursday 11th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello

  • Friday 12th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Remember The Name by Ed Sheeran

  • Saturday 13th July

    Number One: Old Town Road by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #90 - Circle of Life / Nants' Ingonyama by Lindiwe Mkhize & Lebo M

  • Sunday 14th July

    Number One: Old Town Road by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #95 - Main Attraction by Jeremy Renner

  • Monday 15th July

    Number One: Old Town Road by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Fireflies by NCT DREAM

  • Tuesday 16th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #86 - Beautiful People by Ed Sheeran

  • Wednesday 17th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello

  • Thursday 18th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #23 - It All Comes out in the Wash by Miranda Lambert

  • Friday 19th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #6 - How Do You Sleep? by Sam Smith

  • Saturday 20th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello

  • Sunday 21st July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello

  • Monday 22nd July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Solway Firth by Slipknot

  • Tuesday 23rd July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello

  • Wednesday 24th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #3 - The Archer by Taylor Swift

  • Thursday 25th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Seoul Town Road feat. RM of BTS by Lil Nas X, RM & BTS

  • Friday 26th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #9 - I Still Do by Why Don't We

  • Saturday 27th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Old Town Road by Lil Nas X, RM & BTS

  • Sunday 28th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello

  • Monday 29th July

    Number One: Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
    Highest New Entry: #44 - ICY by ITZY

  • Tuesday 30th July

    Number One: Old Town Road by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #96 - Rearview Town by Jason Aldean

  • Wednesday 31st July

    Number One: Old Town Road by Lil Nas X
    Highest New Entry: #73 - Made You Miss by Maddie Poppe

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians