Canadian Songs Charts for March 2019

  • Friday 1st March

    Number One: Sucker by Jonas Brothers
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Sucker by Jonas Brothers

  • Saturday 2nd March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Forever's Gotta Start Somewhere by Chad Brownlee

  • Sunday 3rd March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #49 - La chanson de la dernière chance by Vincent Vallières

  • Monday 4th March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #14 - wish you were gay by Billie Eilish

  • Tuesday 5th March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #33 - Got It in You by BANNERS

  • Wednesday 6th March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #36 - Don't Close Your Eyes by Keith Whitley

  • Thursday 7th March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Two of Us by Louis Tomlinson

  • Friday 8th March

    Number One: Tu trouveras la paix by Isabelle Boulay, Céline Dion, Luce Dufault, Diane Dufresne, Louise Forestier, Laurence Jalbert,
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Tu trouveras la paix by Isabelle Boulay, Céline Dion, Luce Dufault, Diane Dufresne, Louise Forestier, Laurence Jalbert,

  • Saturday 9th March

    Number One: Tu trouveras la paix by Isabelle Boulay, Céline Dion, Luce Dufault, Diane Dufresne, Louise Forestier, Laurence Jalbert,
    Highest New Entry: #80 - A Song for Everything by Maren Morris

  • Sunday 10th March

    Number One: Tu trouveras la paix by Isabelle Boulay, Céline Dion, Luce Dufault, Diane Dufresne, Louise Forestier, Laurence Jalbert,

  • Monday 11th March

    Number One: Tu trouveras la paix by Isabelle Boulay, Céline Dion, Luce Dufault, Diane Dufresne, Louise Forestier, Laurence Jalbert,
    Highest New Entry: #86 - Dans la peau by Miriam

  • Tuesday 12th March

    Number One: Tu trouveras la paix by Isabelle Boulay, Céline Dion, Luce Dufault, Diane Dufresne, Louise Forestier, Laurence Jalbert,

  • Wednesday 13th March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #34 - Spring by Park Bom

  • Thursday 14th March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #49 - Numb Numb Juice by ScHoolboy Q

  • Friday 15th March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #22 - BITCH by Lennon Stella

  • Saturday 16th March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #98 - Don't Give Up on Me by Andy Grammer

  • Sunday 17th March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #95 - Baby Mine by Arcade Fire

  • Monday 18th March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Up Where We Belong by Joe Cocker & Jennifer Warnes

  • Tuesday 19th March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper

  • Wednesday 20th March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #2 - I Don’t Belong in This Club by Why Don't We & Macklemore

  • Thursday 21st March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Seventeen by Riverdale Cast

  • Friday 22nd March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Confessions of a Dangerous Mind by Logic

  • Saturday 23rd March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #61 - Kickstart My Heart by Mötley Crüe

  • Sunday 24th March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Girls, Girls, Girls by Mötley Crüe

  • Monday 25th March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #49 - MIROH by Stray Kids

  • Tuesday 26th March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #76 - Don't Call Me Up by Mabel

  • Wednesday 27th March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #62 - Bomb Bomb by Kard

  • Thursday 28th March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #41 - Lost Without You by Freya Ridings

  • Friday 29th March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Knockin' Boots by Luke Bryan

  • Saturday 30th March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #98 - Thinkin Bout You by Ciara

  • Sunday 31st March

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #89 - Every Little Honky Tonk Bar by George Strait

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians