Canadian Songs Charts for October 2018

  • Monday 1st October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Hier encore by Charles Aznavour

  • Tuesday 2nd October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #46 - Help Me Hold On by Travis Tritt

  • Wednesday 3rd October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #91 - Mo Bamba by Sheck Wes

  • Thursday 4th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #22 - Without Me by Halsey

  • Friday 5th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Always Remember Us This Way by Lady GaGa

  • Saturday 6th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #74 - Black Eyes by Bradley Cooper

  • Sunday 7th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #66 - Fathers & Daughters by Michael Bolton

  • Monday 8th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #25 - 80s Baby by Debbie Gibson, Naughty By Nature, New Kids On the Block, Salt-N-Pepa & Tiffany

  • Tuesday 9th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Love Someone by Lukas Graham

  • Wednesday 10th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper

  • Thursday 11th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #16 - MIA by Bad Bunny

  • Friday 12th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #4 - ZEZE by Kodak Black

  • Saturday 13th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #76 - Dust by Belly

  • Sunday 14th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #84 - Into Me by Chantal Kreviazuk

  • Monday 15th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #13 - FAKE LOVE by Bts

  • Tuesday 16th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper

  • Wednesday 17th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #5 - when the party's over by Billie Eilish

  • Thursday 18th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #21 - Sunflower by Post Malone & Swae Lee

  • Friday 19th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #6 - Kiss and Make Up by Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK

  • Saturday 20th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Fine China by Future & Juice WRLD

  • Sunday 21st October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper

  • Monday 22nd October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #74 - Checklist by Normani, Calvin Harris

  • Tuesday 23rd October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #64 - Money by Cardi B

  • Wednesday 24th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Expectations by Lauren Jauregui

  • Thursday 25th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #2 - Waste It on Me by Steve Aoki

  • Friday 26th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #7 - Arms Around You by XXXTENTACION & Lil Pump

  • Saturday 27th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Girl Like You by Jason Aldean

  • Sunday 28th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper

  • Monday 29th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #85 - J'pas stressée by Roxane Bruneau

  • Tuesday 30th October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #20 - Double Shifts by Charlotte Cardin

  • Wednesday 31st October

    Number One: Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
    Highest New Entry: #11 - All Out Life by Slipknot

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians