Canadian Songs Charts for July 2018

  • Sunday 1st July

    Number One: Girls Like You by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #83 - There Was This Girl by Riley Green

  • Monday 2nd July

    Number One: Girls Like You by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #85 - Tokyo Nights by Digital Farm Animals, Shaun Frank & Dragonette

  • Tuesday 3rd July

    Number One: Girls Like You by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #35 - Kiss Somebody by Morgan Evans

  • Wednesday 4th July

    Number One: Girls Like You by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Take Me Home, Country Roads by Copilot Music + Sound

  • Thursday 5th July

    Number One: Girls Like You by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #55 - Sorbet collant by Stéphanie Boulay & Ingrid St-Pierre

  • Friday 6th July

    Number One: Girls Like You by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #5 - Talk by Why Don't We

  • Saturday 7th July

    Number One: Girls Like You by Maroon 5

  • Sunday 8th July

    Number One: Girls Like You by Maroon 5

  • Monday 9th July

    Number One: Girls Like You by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #76 - Dance The Night Away by TWICE

  • Tuesday 10th July

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake

  • Wednesday 11th July

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Jumpsuit by Twenty One Pilots

  • Thursday 12th July

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake

  • Friday 13th July

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #4 - God is a woman by Ariana Grande

  • Saturday 14th July

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #75 - You Say by Lauren Daigle

  • Sunday 15th July

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake

  • Monday 16th July

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake

  • Tuesday 17th July

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Natural by Imagine Dragons

  • Wednesday 18th July

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake

  • Thursday 19th July

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #52 - you should see me in a crown by Billie Eilish

  • Friday 20th July

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #39 - Make 'Em Like You by Dallas Smith

  • Saturday 21st July

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Heart to Love by Passenger

  • Sunday 22nd July

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #36 - FEFE by 6ix9ine

  • Monday 23rd July

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #80 - Don't Matter To Me by Drake & Michael Jackson

  • Tuesday 24th July

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake

  • Wednesday 25th July

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #78 - Mamma Mia by Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn & Alexa Davies

  • Thursday 26th July

    Number One: In My Feelings by Drake

  • Friday 27th July

    Number One: Girls Like You by Maroon 5
    Highest New Entry: #4 - No Brainer by DJ Khaled

  • Saturday 28th July

    Number One: No Brainer by DJ Khaled
    Highest New Entry: #87 - Dancing Queen by ABBA

  • Sunday 29th July

    Number One: No Brainer by DJ Khaled

  • Monday 30th July

    Number One: No Brainer by DJ Khaled

  • Tuesday 31st July

    Number One: No Brainer by DJ Khaled

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians