Canadian Songs Charts for May 2018

  • Tuesday 1st May

    Number One: Zombie by Bad Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #33 - First Burn by Julia Harriman, Lexi Lawson, Rachelle Ann Go, Shoba Narayan & Ari Afsar

  • Wednesday 2nd May

    Number One: Zombie by Bad Wolves
    Highest New Entry: #64 - First Burn by Ari Afsar, Julia Harriman, Lexi Lawson, Rachelle Ann Go & Shoba Narayan

  • Thursday 3rd May

    Number One: Ashes by Céline Dion
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Ashes by Céline Dion

  • Friday 4th May

    Number One: Ashes by Céline Dion
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Watch by Travis Scott

  • Saturday 5th May

    Number One: Ashes by Céline Dion
    Highest New Entry: #47 - Good Girl by Dustin Lynch

  • Sunday 6th May

    Number One: Ashes by Céline Dion
    Highest New Entry: #7 - This Is America by Childish Gambino

  • Monday 7th May

    Number One: This Is America by Childish Gambino
    Highest New Entry: #29 - Fille de personne II by Hubert Lenoir

  • Tuesday 8th May

    Number One: This Is America by Childish Gambino
    Highest New Entry: #59 - I Don't Think About You by Kelly Clarkson

  • Wednesday 9th May

    Number One: This Is America by Childish Gambino
    Highest New Entry: #3 - Empire by Marie-Mai

  • Thursday 10th May

    Number One: This Is America by Childish Gambino
    Highest New Entry: #17 - Back to You by Selena Gomez

  • Friday 11th May

    Number One: This Is America by Childish Gambino
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Girls by Rita Ora

  • Saturday 12th May

    Number One: This Is America by Childish Gambino

  • Sunday 13th May

    Number One: This Is America by Childish Gambino
    Highest New Entry: #81 - Slow Burn by Kacey Musgraves

  • Monday 14th May

    Number One: This Is America by Childish Gambino
    Highest New Entry: #27 - Toutes les femmes savent danser by Loud

  • Tuesday 15th May

    Number One: This Is America by Childish Gambino
    Highest New Entry: #28 - Yes Indeed by Lil Baby & Drake

  • Wednesday 16th May

    Number One: This Is America by Childish Gambino
    Highest New Entry: #10 - Fall in Line by Christina Aguilera

  • Thursday 17th May

    Number One: Don't Go Breaking My Heart by Backstreet Boys
    Highest New Entry: #1 - Don't Go Breaking My Heart by Backstreet Boys

  • Friday 18th May

    Number One: Don't Go Breaking My Heart by Backstreet Boys
    Highest New Entry: #2 - FAKE LOVE by Bts

  • Saturday 19th May

    Number One: Don't Go Breaking My Heart by Backstreet Boys
    Highest New Entry: #99 - Blue on Black by Five Finger Death Punch

  • Sunday 20th May

    Number One: Body by Loud Luxury
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Stand By Me by Karen Gibson & The Kingdom Choir

  • Monday 21st May

    Number One: Body by Loud Luxury

  • Tuesday 22nd May

    Number One: Body by Loud Luxury
    Highest New Entry: #15 - Where You Come From by Britton Buchanan

  • Wednesday 23rd May

    Number One: Body by Loud Luxury
    Highest New Entry: #19 - Nervous by Shawn Mendes

  • Thursday 24th May

    Number One: Body by Loud Luxury
    Highest New Entry: #86 - Us by James Bay & Alicia Keys

  • Friday 25th May

    Number One: Body by Loud Luxury
    Highest New Entry: #17 - What You Want by Belly

  • Saturday 26th May

    Number One: Body by Loud Luxury
    Highest New Entry: #93 - Glitter & Gold by Barns Courtney

  • Sunday 27th May

    Number One: I'm Upset by Drake
    Highest New Entry: #1 - I'm Upset by Drake

  • Monday 28th May

    Number One: I'm Upset by Drake

  • Tuesday 29th May

    Number One: One Kiss by Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa
    Highest New Entry: #48 - Africa by Weezer

  • Wednesday 30th May

    Number One: Body by Loud Luxury

  • Thursday 31st May

    Number One: Whatever It Takes by Imagine Dragons
    Highest New Entry: #13 - Girls Like You by Maroon 5

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Musicians