Canadian Podcasts Charts for April 2020

  • Wednesday 1st April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #8 - Fake Doctors, Real Friends with Zach and Donald

  • Thursday 2nd April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #46 - UNHhhh

  • Friday 3rd April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #86 - Staying In with Emily & Kumail

  • Saturday 4th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #9 - Sugar Calling

  • Sunday 5th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #33 - L'Histoire nous le dira

  • Monday 6th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown

  • Tuesday 7th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #32 - I Weigh with Jameela Jamil

  • Wednesday 8th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #49 - DUST

  • Thursday 9th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #58 - Entrepreneur Stories 4⃣ Inspiration*

  • Friday 10th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #43 - The Darkest Timeline with Ken Jeong & Joel McHale

  • Saturday 11th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #60 - Sports On Pause

  • Sunday 12th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown

  • Monday 13th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #40 - 'The Wire': Way Down in the Hole

  • Tuesday 14th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #53 - Artificial Intelligence

  • Wednesday 15th April

    Number One: Unlocking Us with Brené Brown
    Highest New Entry: #32 - Unlocking Bryson's Brain

  • Friday 17th April

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #4 - Rabbit Hole

  • Saturday 18th April

    Number One: Rabbit Hole
    Highest New Entry: #11 - The New Abnormal

  • Sunday 19th April

    Number One: Rabbit Hole
    Highest New Entry: #62 - La vie secrète des libraires

  • Monday 20th April

    Number One: Rabbit Hole
    Highest New Entry: #88 - Flying Coach With Steve Kerr and Pete Carroll

  • Tuesday 21st April

    Number One: Rabbit Hole
    Highest New Entry: #16 - CTV National News with Lisa LaFlamme

  • Wednesday 22nd April

    Number One: The Daily
    Highest New Entry: #11 - The New Abnormal with Molly Jong-Fast & Rick Wilso

  • Thursday 23rd April

    Number One: The Daily
    Highest New Entry: #54 - Deadly Misadventures

  • Friday 24th April

    Number One: The Daily

  • Saturday 25th April

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #60 - Grose Misconduct

  • Sunday 26th April

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience

  • Monday 27th April

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #34 - BAPS Better Living

  • Tuesday 28th April

    Number One:

  • Tuesday 28th April

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #31 - Hope, Through History

  • Wednesday 29th April

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #38 - The Plot Thickens

  • Thursday 30th April

    Number One: The Joe Rogan Experience
    Highest New Entry: #47 - No Stupid Questions

Canadian Artists A-Z

Top Podcasters